H&M boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and www.h&m.com
camel boots.
Vintageries
Legend of Rainism
CutieDiana

H&M Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 03, 2014   H&M boots review by

I have bought a pair of boots from H&M last year, and since then, I cant stop wearing them. I dont even want to buy another pair of boots because these ones are still perfect!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
madalinaaivan

Divided Boots are Awesome!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2014   H&M boots review by

I wore them for ages now and they're like new, plus they go with almost anything in my closet, AND I can wear them in the spring, summer and fall like a boss

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RosuIoana

H&M boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2013   H&M boots review by

Why H&M boots?
Lined ankle boots in imitation leather with laces at the front, a fake fur trim around the shaft and wedge heels. Rubber soles. Heel 8.5 cm, platform at the front 1.5 cm.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

H&M boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2013   H&M boots review by

Why H&M boots?
Lined ankle boots in imitation leather with laces at the front, a fake fur trim around the shaft and wedge heels. Rubber soles. Heel 8.5 cm, platform at the front 1.5 cm.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
etrangeetbelle

Rocker Tassle Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 29, 2011   H&M boots review by

I have loved these boots for many a year and they have never fallen apart. After three years they are just starting to come apart at the seams. They go with absolutely everything, and it will be a very sad day when I have to get rid of them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
jadoremoi

H&m tube top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2011   H&M boots review by

Beautifl material, nice, classic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

H&M Brown Leather Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2011   H&M boots review by
 JPB

Love love LOVE these boots. They are sturdy, well made, and chic! Definitely a great buy at only $39.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2010   H&M boots review by

I love the boot, its cheap but its so chic and looks expensive !!! LOVE IT <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

Knee high royal blue

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2010   H&M boots review by

Just got some knee high royal blue boots from H&M winter collection. They are superb, except the fact that they've been kind of pricey (40euros), I love em

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lovewilltearusapart

H&M plastic boots

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2010   H&M boots review by

Bought these H&M black boots, very Martens alike, they had them in lots of colors. Only incovenient: the material was not good, you could see it, it looked too plastic.
They fitted and felt great, very comfortable, but after 3-4 months... the boots are completely ruined, zips don't work, holes around the toes... not nice.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password