Guess shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Guess Store, www.guess.com, and Guess
Gray Weather
Ballerina
Green eggs and ham
sparrowandurchin

I have been waiting for these!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2010   Guess shoes review by

I love these wedges. The cut out in the wedge makes them a little less clunky. I got them with the black leather straps because they will be so much easier to dress up and down. They are so versatile and so retro.

I got them on a super sale too! I'm happy I waited to buy them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Nygal03

GUESS SHOES=SUPER SEY SUPER COMFY

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Guess shoes review by

I have always loved guess shoes.. I bought these leopard print pumps like 3 or 4 years ago..and they are the most comfiest heels i have ever had...they are durable and always looks good with eveything...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Guess Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Guess shoes review by

Suede, with leather detail and stud. Sexy and comfy. Im not a big fan of Guess but i think i'll visit them more often from now on.=)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Leia12

Guess gold snakeskin thong sandals

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2009   Guess shoes review by

These sandals have been my staple for the summer! They go with almost any casual outfit, and are comfortable, even for walking long distances.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Liat

2 Pairs

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Guess shoes review by

Ihave 2 pairs of Guess heels,one white and one brown guess print.I wear the white ones alot. I like its clasic pump design and I know they will stay in my wardrobe for a while,Ihave to admit that I have not worn the print ones yet.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
denisedenies

guess flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Guess shoes review by

They are definitely nice on the rack. made me want to get them. and they looked good for a while... but after like using them 5 times, it loses "form" and starts looking like it's been bought a good two years ago. :( they were pretty though

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

heels are nto meant for comfort

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Guess shoes review by

like they say, heels must have been invented by men who didnt want their GFs or brides to run away! lol. heels to me, were not meant to be comfortable... but pretty and fitting. I guess it just needs some getting used to. and use them damn bandaids! :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

Not really comfy (I think....^^)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2008   Guess shoes review by

i have 1 pair of Guess shoes...honestly, i really love the color & model...but, they are not really comfortable to wear...They always leave "wound" in my feet...^^

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
2889

Most comfortable heeled boots I own

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 19, 2008   Guess shoes review by

I received these shoes as a gift and I have to say that they are amazing. The only problem is that when wearing them for too long I get blister if I don't wear a bandaid. But beside that they're are extrememly comfortable without sacrificing looks. I definately would have paid money these shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password