GoJane shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at gojane.com and www.gojane.com
CANAL GREEN
Sixtyone: Just an ordinary day
New Shoes!!!
daniellep

Gojane

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2013   GoJane shoes review by

I literally love ALL my shoes from gojane.com. Both of my shoes from gojane are my 2 favorite shoes that I wear all the time! still look brand new!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
libys11

leather oxford shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   GoJane shoes review by

for the price of $17, you cant go wrong with these oxfords. i love the simple classic style it has. it is available in both brown and black.

the only problem i have is that the leather material can be hard on your toes at first. you really have to break them in. but once you do, i can go for long hours and hours of walking with this pair!

great price, great fit, comfort can be tricky depending on your feet.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nyclove

GoJane Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2010   GoJane shoes review by

I highly recommend gojane.com. there stuff is not the best quality but it is so cheap and you can always find something you like

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarahJaneR

Love these shoes!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2009   GoJane shoes review by

I have a pair of these platform sandals in black and white. I love them so much. The only problem I have is that I wear a 10 but i have wider feel so the front straps are tight around my toes. Since the shoes only go up to Size 10, I'll sacrifice the pain for the cuteness. Great shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
charchelle27

gladiator

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2009   GoJane shoes review by

really cute and cheap! only 15 dollars!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MissRoLL

I.R.O.N.I.C

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2009   GoJane shoes review by

I have several pairs of gojane shoes...
I love them...they're pretty good w/ affordable price...
but, one thing that I must admit that not all shoes sold there are comfy...I prove it by myself since I always feel that some of the shoes I bought there hurt me every time I wear them...but, i dunno why I can't stop open the web and order shoes from there...it's ironic, isn't it?? ^^

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RougeEtNoir

Go Jane shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2009   GoJane shoes review by

If you're into not spending much on shoes, GoJane is the option for you. You have a wide range of shoes to choose from and the best of it all, there is not a pair to the date that exceeds 50 bucks besides they're good quality and the online service is really great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shoppher

GoJane is hit or miss

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2009   GoJane shoes review by

GoJane has trendy shoes at cheap prices. You can try out those shoe styles that will come and go, or a style that you wouldn't normally wear, because most shoes are under $25. The quality can be hit or miss. I've had several pairs that wear very nicely and are quite comfortable. Others look and feel cheap, are still, and I had one pair of wedges fell apart.

The bad part about living on the East Coast is paying the shipping to return shoes you don't like back to California.

It is hard to buy shoes online, but at these cheap prices, I'll keep taking chances and buying from GoJane for those shoes you just can't find at these prices anywhere else.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password