GoJane Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 11, 2013 by
Continuing with my crush on all things holographic is this cute little metallic hologram finish crossbody bag by GoJane that takes me back to the 80’s. Lesson: it’s never too late to have a fantastic1980’s!
AS SEEN ON
Ice Cream Cones
Shoes and Shirt arrived
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 15, 2013 by
I love the timelessness of a really cute pair of gladiator sandals, or actually “Athena” sandals, especially if they’re metallic like these gold ones. They have a snakeskin finish and are by GoJane. Best part is that they zip up on the back and ...
AS SEEN ON
towering over you
blowing in the wind
Office Panel
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 20, 2013 by
I literally love ALL my shoes from gojane.com. Both of my shoes from gojane are my 2 favorite shoes that I wear all the time! still look brand new!
AS SEEN ON
blue hardcore
Life isn't weird: it's just the people in it.
Valentino Up Late...
Black is the new black
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 04, 2012 by
Love these! I have a pair in purple. :) Super comfy, and nicely priced. I plan on getting more in the future in diff. colors.
AS SEEN ON
Ugly is the new beautiful
Seeing red
mustard
Oh my golly gosh!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2012 by
Great dupes for the Sam Edelman originals! A fraction of the price too!
AS SEEN ON
Studded Leather Skirt
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 10, 2012 by
I love the shorts, I would love to wear it everyday!!! The shorts will be very comfortable if it was true to its size!!
AS SEEN ON
a kid at heart
Happy Sunday
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2012 by
Adorable wedges, too bad they run half a size large! At least they're light and comfy!
AS SEEN ON
Train trail!
You're going to Need a Bigger Boat
Without Past I Can't Disappoint
Separate The Highs From The Lows
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 06, 2011 by
I recently recieved a few pairs of shoes from www.gojane.com. This was my first time purchasing anything from this site. Suprisingly I was not disappointed! I absolutely love my bright blue shoes! and They have a plateform So they are comfy to wal...
POST A LOOK FOR GoJane pumps
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password