Gap top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Gap, Goodwill, and Gap Outlet
avoid crowds...
(big) easy livin'
I saw a film today, oh boy
xokatattack

Striped Boat Neck Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2012   Gap top review by

Super cute and the material is of great quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvaLavender

vintage gap button up

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2012   Gap top review by

Super comfy! The pattern is so cute and 90s and grungy! The muted colors are amazing, and it's really well made! It goes great with any outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Great top!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2011   Gap top review by

Simple and basic black tee. Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
katabbott

Gap Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2011   Gap top review by

I love the Gap. Most things sold there are very basic and you can pair them with anything. Just bought a beautiful deep purple top with layering on the neckline to give it texture. I love the top. It's comfortable and stylish. The only thing is when I bend over the top opens up a lot and can show your goodies!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvaLavender

Gap Tank Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2011   Gap top review by

I have a green tank top from Gap. I really love it, but it is extremely low cut and loose. Unless you layered this tank top, it would be extremely revealing. It is a good bathing suit coverup though, and it is a very pretty green and it is very comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2011   Gap top review by

Way too overpriced in my opinion, and the design is blah. Just plain simple. But good quality though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tanyabell

Basic Tank

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2011   Gap top review by

I recently got a nice Kelly green ribbed tank from the Gap Outlet. It's soft, comfortable, and has a nice shape. I just hope it keeps it shape after wear and wash.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tanyabell

Basic Tank

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2011   Gap top review by

I recently got a nice Kelly green ribbed tank from the Gap Outlet. It's soft, comfortable, and has a nice shape. I just hope it keeps it shape after wear and wash.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password