Gap jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.gap.com, gap factory outlet, and Gap
Back to school
Say Hi to Fall
In The Navy
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
loveyou

So niceeeee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 05, 2008   Gap jeans review by

They're comfortable, reasonably priced and last for seasons on end

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Gboy

best

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 03, 2008   Gap jeans review by

comfy, affordable, best quality, best fitting and styling.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yanchik

gap jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2008   Gap jeans review by

My beef with Gap jeans is their quality. At first they fit fine but after the first wash or so they stretch in the most unflattering manner.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
mv_erazo

gap

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2008   Gap jeans review by

I think that the quality of gap jeans is great for the price you pay. The jeans are not on the trendy side but more on the classic/basic side. I would def recommend gap jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tikawawaw

Like it

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2008   Gap jeans review by

I have one gap jeans, the boot cut one, and yeah i found it quite comfortable. It's not that stylish but if you want to find something easy to wear, it's a good choice i think.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
est90szchic

ugh.

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 26, 2008   Gap jeans review by

i really don't like [gapjeans)
they don't fit me right

and there soooo annoying to wear when they don't [hug) the right place.s

even though they don't fit right..... they can be comfortable if i just throw them on and wear around the house!!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
9568

blue flared jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2008   Gap jeans review by

my only pair of gap jeans were from a factory outlet (somewhere on a mountain in tennessee, no less) and i got them simply because they were $10, and rather flattering because they were size 0 and then i was almost a 4.

i still enjoy the colour very much, and the flare's a happy alternative to skinny, really, but i've come to realise that they don't fit as well at the hips, as they do in the legs.

nevertheless, they're super comfortable and a lovely pair of everyday jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
rlee01

Love my Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2008   Gap jeans review by

If you are short and fat (okay) plump ... maybe not plump, robust, yes robust, like I am GAP Jeans are perfect. Size options are great both in the store and online especially for those fringe sizes.

While they seem to have changed customer demographic in recent years going from targeting Yuppies in Khaki crumpled suits with crisp white shirts to a hipper crowd today they still have good jeans for everyone.

Comfort is great, especially if you have a robust backside and short legs. Color options are also good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
scotm

These jeans have weathered the test of time

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2008   Gap jeans review by

Ok... I'll admit that I still wear a pair of jeans that I bought almost 7 years ago. When I gained 20 pounds, they went to the back of the closet, and after I lost the weight, they came back out again. They fit me pretty well, and are the right length for my legs, which is why I keep them around.

They aren't particularly stylish (especially since I bought them eons ago... can we say "acid wash"?), but they're pretty durable and reasonably priced.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
katism04

Gap jeans are great for short people, if you're just a little shorter than me

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2008   Gap jeans review by

I've always found GAP jeans to be very durable (as in, they can take a beating and keep on ticking) but they aren't very great in terms of style, fit, or feel. If you get the length for short people (which I do), the inseam tends to be just an inch too short for where I like it to fall on my shoes. As a result, the back of my jeans are constantly riding up and getting stuck in whatever pair of flats I happen to be wearing at the moment. Also, the jeans are rough on your skin and don't feel as pliant and body molding as more pricey jeans. Finally, there isn't much in terms of cut or styling, so you're really just wearing an average jean. Cheap, durable, but average.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password