Gap jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Gap, Gap Store, and Thrift Shop
basic space
 i leave my body for the sky
tan
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
CowardTuffLuck

gap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2010   Gap jeans review by

i love Gap Jeans, there so original.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gamblm08

Gap Out Last

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2010   Gap jeans review by

I have worn Gap jeans ever since I was 16 years old. I still have the Gap jeans that I was wearing over four years ago. They stay in style and are so durable. I wash and let air dry and they remail as new.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LondonLourdes

Unbelievable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2010   Gap jeans review by

For a short person, i have quite long legs, gap caters for all. and they are always bang on trend. a little pricy, but you are paying for quality

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2010   Gap jeans review by

i have one pair that ive had for a while and they havent faded and they are very comfy

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nava22

Impressed

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2009   Gap jeans review by

I never used to fit into GAP jeans. They were always too big or made my body look weird but their new 1969 line is great I fit it to my new pair nicely! I was so impressed curvy girls can shop their jeans now!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
glitterruffles

gap shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2009   Gap jeans review by

gap shorts are nice and comfy. so stylish too. i usually wear size 26 on jeans and i wear size 1 in this shorts if im not mistaken .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thatgirlyoumet

THE jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   Gap jeans review by

Gap's new premium denim line, 1969 Jeans just hit stores and I snagged myself a pair of the "Always Skinny" style in the super saturated dark wash.
These are my new favorite skinnies, the rise is not too low, and the fit is superb while still being comfortable. I didn't try the other fits, but I'd suggest checking out this new line while the $20 off deal is still running!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BirchandMahogany

A+ Quality, A- Style

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2009   Gap jeans review by

Gap jeans are fabulous in terms of quality and durability; most of the lines are very solidly made, and can least quite literally for years. Their stretch material usually doesn't get massive after 20+ washes, and the materials used are usually top notch.

Like someone else mentioned, sometimes they're a little lacking in uber chicness and lots of washes, but Gap stocks a ton of sizes and lines for different body types. Their straight leg/skinny leg jeans are awesome if you can pull them off, and the Gap Outlets now have a straight leg curvy style that fits perfectly on girls with some junk in the trunk. and of couse the epic long a lean jeans; they give you what every girl wants!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Lee_Luna

i cried for a Gap when i was 9.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2009   Gap jeans review by

i can still remember when my aunt took me to this local Gap shop. she bought a pair of pants. i too had an eye over some cute shoes! she won't buy the pair of shoes because she just bought me a pair a week ago! but i really insisted on this certain Gap shoe! so i cried inside the store which made her a bit uncomfortable.

...in the end, i had my very 1st pair of Gap shoes. :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aya

gap jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 11, 2008   Gap jeans review by
 aya

These jeans are really comfortable but the fit isn't that flattering. They make my legs look kind of heavy for some reason, which they really aren't. The price is reasonable though and they are good quality, I just don't like how they personally fit on me.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password