Gap jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Gap, http://www.gap.com, and gap stores
Quick bun
Back to school
gap 1969: the skinny
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
K9jenn

Gap Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   Gap jeans review by

They're so comfortable and they look really cute!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
myVINTAGEheart

Gap Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   Gap jeans review by

Ever since I can remember, I have loved Gap Jeans for a number of reasons. Especially now that they have come out with their Curvy line, I feel that their jeans fit best curvy bodies. And, I like that they come with the option of Ankle length, which saves me from having to spend the money to do the hem (in most cases, rarely I still have to do it). Also the denim fabric is soft, the washes are very nice and they are super durable. I know that they are not cheap, but I think that they are totally worth it! However, now that Gap has 30 and 40% off sales so often...it makes them so much more affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2011   Gap jeans review by

extremely comfy and soft, love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lemuria

black jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2011   Gap jeans review by

i have like 6 pairs of plain black jeans and the gap's is one of my favorites. there's always a small detail that makes you wanna wear that jeans and not the other . and for a price like that i will definitly buy more :p

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
banana

gap jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2011   Gap jeans review by

stylish and fairly priced. comfortable with slight stretch.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarahJaneR

Amazing Jeans and on sale too

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2011   Gap jeans review by

I purchased a pair of wide leg medium vintage wash jeans from Gap while I was on break form my previous job in the mall. They fit so well with my curves and actually enhance them without making me look weird. I also love the length as I can wear them with heels and wedges perfectly. Gap always has great quality jeans :) However, they no longer sell the ones I have anymore :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvaLavender

black skinny jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2010   Gap jeans review by

I bought a pair of black skinny jeans from Gap a while ago, and I love them to death. They are a very soft denim, and have a bit of stretch to them. The only problem is that they are fading to a rather dark gray, and are stretching out a little.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Albs_bau

Great Gap!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 15, 2010   Gap jeans review by

I really love gap jeans! I only have one pair, but they are comfy and stylish! What more do you need?
There is better jeans out there - but the prize range is great for a girl like me! :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
magali

My ultra low rise jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2010   Gap jeans review by

Got these a year or two ago. They're really low & kinda loose so I have to wear a belt. But really comfy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Faded boyfriend jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2010   Gap jeans review by

Lovely, actually i didnt bought it but i take my boyfriend old jeans and wear it. HE has the jeans for years but the fabric does still looks new to me. And it has good quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password