Gap jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Gap
Quick bun
stayin' alive
Back to school
Right_arrow4
FakeBlikeu

Gap jeans Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2013   Gap jeans review by

cool jeans, very good quality! I recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Paka_Mille

Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2013   Gap jeans review by

Chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
zatrudny1

Gap Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2013   Gap jeans review by

I personally don't like my gap jeans. I buy them because I have really long legs and they're jeans are the only ones that fit me, even if I get long. I'd recommend them if you are tall.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lalipops

Gap jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2013   Gap jeans review by

quite nice pair, good material, looks good on the body.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Samela

Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2013   Gap jeans review by

Easy does it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hermioni5

Gap jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2012   Gap jeans review by

I like the fact that they carry big sizes and they are not so low cut but I think the material could be better and the prices lower..

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
penguin76

luv GAP!!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2012   Gap jeans review by

i luv gap jeans!!! they are so cute and (on most women)do not make your butt look big.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
OliviaBurn

Gap Skinny Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2012   Gap jeans review by

I bought my first pair of Gap skinny jeans a few months ago in a Gap Outlet store and I fell in love with the jeans! They're so flattering, makes your legs look skinnier, amazing colour and they are so comfy! The only thing is that as I don't have a gap between my thighs, the rubbing of my thighs while I walk has worn holes in them :'( and Gap no longer sell the same style!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MRombes

GAP Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 09, 2011   Gap jeans review by

I just bought a bunch of these on black friday. I got dark skinnies, snakeskin print, and leopard print. I love them! One pair is a little tight on the waist but in general they fit really well.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Gap Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   Gap jeans review by

Gap is prettty awesome ut too bad they're doing bad nowadays. :( its cuz everyone now likes ot dress overly crazy with so much stuff when we can just dress so simple & have a simple life. WEll i love Gap<3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password