Frye boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at ebay, http://www.thefryecomp..., and Amazon.com
clean
karmaloop x chictopia.
PJ shorts + heels
marushka

Frye Maxine Campus Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2013   Frye boots review by

I had been looking for a pair of Frye boots for a while, so I was ecstatic to find these online at a great price. They're a fantastic pair of boots for spring: not too warm, just right for brisk March weather.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Beneruccie

Veronica Lace Tall Frye Boot

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 17, 2012   Frye boots review by

My all time favorite boot, looks good dressed up or casual! The most comfortable boots ever and worth every penny!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sparrowandurchin

The best and most expensive piece

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2010   Frye boots review by

I love these boots, the leather is amazing and soft. I had so difficulty going through with the purchase cause shoe's tend to never fit me correctly but I ordered a 8.5 (i'm range from 8-9 in sizes) And when I received them in the mail I went to a Cowboy/Riding boot store and had them make sure they hit my foot in the right places, and bought all the leather care I need. I plan on getting them professionally cleaned every year and resoled probably every other. If you properly take care of these boots I'm sure they will last years

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
psychadelicsunflower

pleastantly surprised

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 12, 2010   Frye boots review by

i was a skeptic, but after having these boots for a year now, they've barely worn down. i wear them so many places, and they're so versatile, chic with so many things. a definite must have!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
militantcupcake

I freaking love Fryes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 12, 2010   Frye boots review by

Frye boots are absolutely amazing, I actually have four pairs, and they are all completely worth it, they are the only shoes I wear for the most part, September through April, and they most likely will be for the rest of my life because the craftmanship on Frye boots in phenomenal. They are absolutely worth the investment and superior to any other boots I've come in contact with.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SaSSyn_U

Frye!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Frye boots review by

I also recently bought some Frye ankle boots. I am so excited about breaking them in! They are hand crafted and seem like they have a lot of life in them. Frye is great and I am glad that some of u have also experienced them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
b_faye

stomping around

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Frye boots review by

I ordered the Frye Engineer boots online a few weeks ago and they are my new favorite thing. I want to wear them everyday because they are so fun to stomp around in! The material quality and craftsmanship is probably the best you'll find in a pair of shoes, they are super sturdy and seem like they will last forever. I'm excited to break them in perfectly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sweetandsavory

Best Forever Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2009   Frye boots review by

Seriously these boots will last forever. I got mine last winter and wore them through the dreaded "Arctic Blast" suffered by Seattleites (okay it wasn't that bad but the entire city did shut down for 2 days and it was no fun at all). Needless to say they've seen snow, slush, sandy slush, and rain puddles galore and they bore it all like a champ! They were my first attempt to toughen up my wardrobe and have easily become a staple.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password