Forever21 top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, Tops, dresses, pants, shorts, etc, and forever21.com
most sincere.
A lil bit of a tomboy
sharktooth
Right_arrow4
mare_santos

top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   Forever21 top review by

super chic!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KimEunMi

Prices Not Worth The Quality

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   Forever21 top review by

Before Forever21's cheap prices reflected the quality, which is: you get what you pay for. Now their prices have increased, or so it seems, but it looks like the quality is lacking/getting worse.

Of course if you are lucky you could find some decent things! It's usually a hit or a miss. Some of the things I bought lasted for a year or more, others rarely last that long, and they rip and tear easily.

But the style is very nice, I just wish they were better quality.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
UnanimousVote

Lovely but Sometimes Shoddy!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   Forever21 top review by

I once bought a gray top with multicolored beads on the shoulder, but as soon as I put it on, the beads started to fall off. From then on, I had to learn to take extra care of the things I bought from F21. Love that store, but some of their clothes can fall apart fast.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
checherry

f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Forever21 top review by

very cute,cream bandeau,perfect for summer

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Crisss

F21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Forever21 top review by

Oh...I just looove them!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JenniferHoang

So comfy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Forever21 top review by

The cotton F21 tank top are so comfy and shape your form really well <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionmosaic

cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2012   Forever21 top review by

i love floral tops and forever21 makes great ones.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HollyGoLightlyAnn

Forever21's Ruched Floral Bandeau .

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2012   Forever21 top review by

As a lady with a larger bust it's very hard to find a Bandeau that fits and stays , but in reality any forever21 Bandeau is great for a larger lady . This is my favorite though ! It stays on all day It's great during the day at the lake when it is super hot and easy to take off when getting into your bathing suit ! all over great and I really suggest getting them for the summer . (also I linked it with the outfit the model was in , it looked cute and it's good inspiration ! )

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pd804

XXI TOPS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2012   Forever21 top review by

I've own tons of tops and many more items from this store . I love how its affordable and fashionable . This ivory top was and still is special to me because I wore it for me and my husbands 4 years anniversary. I wore it with a pair of destroyed jeans are and a pair of light brown oxfords, very cute outfit. I will always continue to shop at XXI. :) if only there was a way to post up a picture of this top in this review.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

fabulous

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2011   Forever21 top review by

cute tshirt--nice print.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password