Forever21 t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, http://www.forever21.com/, and Forever 21
Hop on the bus, Gus
the last day
I Do Bite My Thumb, Sir
sofresh4eternity

Forever21 Tanks

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 02, 2011   Forever21 t-shirt review by

Forever21 has the best deals. Although their clothes don't last long after a bunch of washes, it is definitely worth the money for their fun fashion. The clothes are great for layering and wearing a few times.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
blahitslizz

Forever21 V-Necks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by

I own about 4 different v-necks from forever21, and they are so comfy! I usually get them bigger just because I like to lose fit. I wear them all around the place, just because of how comfy they are :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

really cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by

i love these shirts, and most of the shirts ive bought from there are pretty good quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

t-shirt chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by
 JPB

i think that any t-shirt from forever 21 is made to be both comfortable and stylish. a lot of the t-shirts can be mixed and matched in many different outfits to either dress it up or keep it casual.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Fab Striped Henley Tank

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by

This loose fitting henley tank is perfect for casual days and is super comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittluvssteven

I think that the style

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by

of the tank is nice because it is kind of baggy and adds definition to the outfit I dont usually like too tight of tank tops. You styled this very well!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
the_ed

addedum on the f21 racerback...bra issue

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by

oh, I totally forgot option #5: to convert your standard bra into a racerback-style bra! There are little plastic doo-dads that you can use to clip your bra straps together. (I remember the days before those...we used safety pins, which did the job but were much colder, bulkier and came undone if you were playing too hard. Ouch!) F21 has them now for 2.80. (way cheaper than buying a new bra.)
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog_name=FOREVER21&category_name=whatsnew_app&product_id=2074586391&Page=1
If your budget is super tight, you can try looking for them at a dollar store or you can low-tech it with safety pins...just don't do any wrestling.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
the_ed

Forever 21 basic racerback Tank Top in (Dark) Teal.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by

You can't go wrong with a basic tank top, which is essentially what I bought for $2.50 at Forever 21. The one I have fits me well. I got a medium, which is standard for me in most "junior" clothing styles. Two things to watch out for are bra type & color coordination. 1. A standard bra's straps will show from behind this tank top. You have 4 options: buy a non-racerback tank, buy a racerback bra, wear it over another tank top or wear it under a tee or other top. 2. F21 has oodles of clothes in many different materials that are all "teal". But really, they don't look the same shade because they aren't. e.g.: My teal tank is closer to a spruce than the tiered teal skirt in my wishlist, which matches a silky jade top much better. So if you're trying to match your tank to something else , bring that other item along when you buy it.

Overall: Since the only other places I know to have decent tanks this priced this cheap daily end in mart, the F21 tank top is a basic that's worth digging through your purse for quarters 15 minutes before closing time. :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KrissHart

forever21 tanks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2010   Forever21 t-shirt review by

Im sceptical about buying f12 tanks because Im not sure of the fit. can anyone tell me?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password