Forever21 shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and www.forever21.com
MIXED UP
Rock That Body
Galaxy
Right_arrow4
elekesnm

FOREVER21 SHORTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 20, 2012   Forever21 shorts review by

Love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
caitlynclark

Cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 04, 2012   Forever21 shorts review by

I've never bought denim shorts from Forever21. However, I'm a _huge_ fan of their paper bag shorts! They're super cute and affordable. I have two pairs, and both were about $10, a great deal for such perf shorts!
The dark blue shorts in the link are similar to a pair that I bought, although the ones that I have are high-waisted. I also have another pair with a similar design (high-waisted paper bag) but are made out of a satin-chiffon-y feeling fabric in a rust/gold color.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

shorts

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 27, 2012   Forever21 shorts review by

from Foreve21 they're okay some is very...ehh like my mom can make that. But some are VERY cute. some.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
fashion_dollface

High-Waisted Corduroy Shorts

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 27, 2012   Forever21 shorts review by

These cute little shorts from forever 21 are actually not that bad. I got it to add to my fall wardrobe, a pop of color but it came in a size to small. Actually very comfortable at first,I thought these were just adorable but after one wash, it became uncomfortable to wear.
Overall these high waisted shorts are just super cute, I just may have bought the wrong size! But still totally adorable to wear to parties and good for just a day shopping!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
S_agapoxxx

forever 21 shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2012   Forever21 shorts review by

Culottes more than anything - but floral and cute for summer and winter!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2012   Forever21 shorts review by

Really nice!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sonyaaa

Forever 21 Black HIgh Waisted Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 12, 2012   Forever21 shorts review by

High waisted shorts are really in now and can be paired with almost anything, from a crop top, a lace blouse, or even a bold leotard. My black high waisted Forever21 shorts are my savior. Whenever I am completely stumped on what to wear I always turn to those shorts. They a form fitting and extremely versatile. I definitely recommend everyone to buy a pair. Super chic and cute especially with some combat boots!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Forever21 SHorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2011   Forever21 shorts review by

Honestly i LOVELOVEEE their clothes,but the down side of it is that so does everyone too...so...everyone has wither the same shirt/dress/shorts/ whatevers as you & its an HIGH chance. Their material isnt that great, but it looks nice:)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Forever 21 Flower Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2011   Forever21 shorts review by

Forever 21 has these nice floral denim shorts. It almost has a retro feel to them. very comfortable and nice!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
miyukisarah

Bermuda Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 09, 2011   Forever21 shorts review by

Cute, comfortable and helps me hide the upper fat on my thighs. (Until I lose it that is!)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password