Forever21 ring Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com and forever21 store
Chocolate Mint
Mid-Night Blue
Still wear harem pants?
FakeBlikeu

Forever21 Ring Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2013   Forever21 ring review by

I love their collection of rings, they have many styles and colours! Also, great quality for a decent price!
I recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mariaadimaggio

forever 21 ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2013   Forever21 ring review by

love this ring so much, its so cute and compliments all outfits!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bygone_Beauty

Style for less

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2012   Forever21 ring review by

Forever 21 always has the cutest rings, all cheap and on trend. What they lack in quality (i.e. green rings on your skin, breakable, changing color), they make up for in value!

I have quite a few rings from them that I add as a finishing touch for any outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
ifeellikealex

Bold Statement Rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2012   Forever21 ring review by

So my motto in life is "Details are key" and it works for EVERYTHING: work, school, and of course fashion. I love adding fun accessories to an outfit because it can really make or break an outfit. What I am in love, L-O-V-E, with right now are big, bold, statement rings. In the past month my ring collection has grown from like 3 to about 12. I just think its a fun yet still understated way to add a little umf to your outfit. Its like a pushup bra for your style. One ring that I just think is the cutest thing is this elephant ring from Forever21. I just think its a really cute and quirky piece that adds flair to a simple outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
katiefrago

Forever21 rings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2011   Forever21 ring review by

As usual, forever21 has a superb collection of rings. All for under 10 dollars! Theyre really into turquoise now and I am too. I just bought a silver ring with a large oval turquoise stone. So chic!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KaylaMeow

Ring

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2011   Forever21 ring review by

It looks good, very feminine and chic, i love it so much, but when paying, i accidentaly dropped it and it broke, bad quality. But its considered sold, lol, luckily its not that expensive.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
monkeyshines

Forever21 Elastic Rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2011   Forever21 ring review by

Love the elastic bands, comfy, gorgeous, and catchy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
monkeyshines

Forever21 Elastic Rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2011   Forever21 ring review by

Love the elastic bands, comfy, gorgeous, and catchy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password