Forever21 Reviews

Right_arrow4
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 20, 2013 by
i recently bought this forever 21 headband and it was very pretty. but after the first day i wore it, it broke. i was so sad, but luckily it was only $5, and i went back and bought a different one.
AS SEEN ON
The moon is weaving bandages of gold
Red Stripes & Christmas Lights
"A wound to every memory arrogant enough to linger"
The faults in our stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2012 by
I got this polka dot one for Xmas and it's so comfy and cute!
AS SEEN ON
Soft vs Hard
Colorful Layers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 25, 2011 by
For a long time, I've been searching for cropped pants that fit me just right, meaning that they don't make my hips look disproportionately large and also don't draw attention to my belly. I never expected to find my perfect cropped work pants at ...
AS SEEN ON
A lil bit of a tomboy
LosingMyself
Hop on the bus, Gus
It’s all said and done
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 23, 2011 by
So cute, I love the various prints, theres heart prints, polka dots, stripes etc. It comes in a pack and they are on a deal, so its REALLY CHEAP.
AS SEEN ON
out of control.
The Last Photo I Downloaded Before I Got Mugged
SWAY WITH ME
How I Style: Over The Knee Socks (part 3)
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 20, 2009 by
the scarf thay i have looks vintage and expensive
AS SEEN ON
Second Go
feel the heartbeat in my mind.
a september evening
Meow!
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 08, 2011 by
Cute. They always have great stuff for kinda cheap, but material is ok.
AS SEEN ON
She's leaving me to San Francisco
Surprise! guess who?
The Sun is Setting Behind Me and I Smell Like Sea
gothic revival
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
Always such a goo choice to accessorize your outfits, they have a large variety of hats which is really good, you have good options.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Distant Galaxies
Second Go
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2010 by
I got an elephants necklace from Forever21 and I wear it all the time I absolutely love it!
AS SEEN ON
Painting Flowers
From The Farmer's Market
i'm all over this icecream beat like sprinkles.
Rapunzel...
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2012 by
<3
AS SEEN ON
seashells and thrifting.
Cross My Heart
Greaser Chic
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2013 by
For those who want to indulge their love of cobalt or indigo blue, this little lapis blue moto or biker jacket hits the spot! It’s a snug fit but extremely stylish.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
you are the only exception.
Flowers and dots
drop dead legs, pretty smile...
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password