Forever21 Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 12, 2012 by
Cute, chic, and it's the perfect size for dinner parties
AS SEEN ON
bonjour mademoiselle
i wanna be with you
lace love
Parisian Chic
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2012 by
I got this polka dot one for Xmas and it's so comfy and cute!
AS SEEN ON
Soft vs Hard
Colorful Layers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 25, 2011 by
For a long time, I've been searching for cropped pants that fit me just right, meaning that they don't make my hips look disproportionately large and also don't draw attention to my belly. I never expected to find my perfect cropped work pants at ...
AS SEEN ON
A lil bit of a tomboy
LosingMyself
Hop on the bus, Gus
It’s all said and done
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 23, 2011 by
So cute, I love the various prints, theres heart prints, polka dots, stripes etc. It comes in a pack and they are on a deal, so its REALLY CHEAP.
AS SEEN ON
out of control.
The Last Photo I Downloaded Before I Got Mugged
SWAY WITH ME
How I Style: Over The Knee Socks (part 3)
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I love this jumper! So cool and the studs won't come off! It's so soft and I love it!
AS SEEN ON
I'm Coming Home
Chic on a budget - Ornate Jumpsuit
www.walk-a-million-miles.com
Studio 54
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
Always such a goo choice to accessorize your outfits, they have a large variety of hats which is really good, you have good options.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Distant Galaxies
Second Go
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2012 by
<3
AS SEEN ON
seashells and thrifting.
Cross My Heart
Greaser Chic
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2013 by
For those who want to indulge their love of cobalt or indigo blue, this little lapis blue moto or biker jacket hits the spot! It’s a snug fit but extremely stylish.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
you are the only exception.
Flowers and dots
drop dead legs, pretty smile...
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 12, 2013 by
I bought this forever21 blazer around a year and a half ago. Initially, I really wanted something that would make a casual outfit a bit fancier or classier. I regret not choosing a different colour because the pale pink just washed me out. However...
AS SEEN ON
DIY MIU MIU TIGHTS
Navy & Yellow
A FURRY AFFAIR
A little late
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 27, 2013 by
super chic!!!
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
Rolling in The Deep
i'm all over this icecream beat like sprinkles.
Distance and TIme
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password