Forever21 Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 04, 2015 by
Loving the hot chilli pepper hue of this deep coral red bat-wing duster cardigan from Forever21. Very trendy and versatile and light-weight for warmer months. Great for hiding bra straps if you’re wearing a dress, tanktops, boob-tube top and camis...
AS SEEN ON
Top of the World
Painting Flowers
waldo
"get the boot" entry
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
Always such a goo choice to accessorize your outfits, they have a large variety of hats which is really good, you have good options.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Distant Galaxies
Second Go
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2012 by
I got this polka dot one for Xmas and it's so comfy and cute!
AS SEEN ON
Soft vs Hard
Colorful Layers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 23, 2011 by
So cute, I love the various prints, theres heart prints, polka dots, stripes etc. It comes in a pack and they are on a deal, so its REALLY CHEAP.
AS SEEN ON
out of control.
The Last Photo I Downloaded Before I Got Mugged
SWAY WITH ME
How I Style: Over The Knee Socks (part 3)
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2012 by
cute :)
AS SEEN ON
So Kiss Me and Smile For Me
Just like heaven
life is a maze, love is a riddle
A little late
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2012 by
<3
AS SEEN ON
seashells and thrifting.
Cross My Heart
Greaser Chic
bonjour mademoiselle
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 04, 2015 by
The mustard yellow scoop necked Forever 21 camisole caught my eye as it made me think of sunny marigolds and saffron – there’s something so spiritual about this shade of yellow. Fits true to size and perfect with duster cardigans, paired with a pr...
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
Rolling in The Deep
i'm all over this icecream beat like sprinkles.
Distance and TIme
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 08, 2012 by
Really cute, really affordable. They do keep my hands warm on chilly days. (:
POST A LOOK FOR Forever21 gloves
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 04, 2015 by
Love this gorgeous burnt orange hue of the Cayenne colour option of Forever 21’s v-neck tees. Fits true to size and has some stretch for bigger bustlines. Will be great for an autumnal wardrobe for Fall colours of turning leaves… Very pretty!
AS SEEN ON
Time to Pretend
Hop on the bus, Gus
Inspired by...
the last day
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 27, 2016 by
beautiful polka dot dress
AS SEEN ON
Cross My Heart
Bring me flowers.
Lori Meyers
Florals in Fall
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password