Forever21 Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2012 by
I got this polka dot one for Xmas and it's so comfy and cute!
AS SEEN ON
Soft vs Hard
Colorful Layers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 25, 2011 by
For a long time, I've been searching for cropped pants that fit me just right, meaning that they don't make my hips look disproportionately large and also don't draw attention to my belly. I never expected to find my perfect cropped work pants at ...
AS SEEN ON
A lil bit of a tomboy
LosingMyself
Hop on the bus, Gus
It’s all said and done
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 23, 2011 by
So cute, I love the various prints, theres heart prints, polka dots, stripes etc. It comes in a pack and they are on a deal, so its REALLY CHEAP.
AS SEEN ON
out of control.
The Last Photo I Downloaded Before I Got Mugged
SWAY WITH ME
How I Style: Over The Knee Socks (part 3)
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2012 by
cute :)
AS SEEN ON
So Kiss Me and Smile For Me
Just like heaven
life is a maze, love is a riddle
A little late
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2012 by
<3
AS SEEN ON
seashells and thrifting.
Cross My Heart
Greaser Chic
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 08, 2012 by
Really cute, really affordable. They do keep my hands warm on chilly days. (:
POST A LOOK FOR Forever21 gloves
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
Always such a goo choice to accessorize your outfits, they have a large variety of hats which is really good, you have good options.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Distant Galaxies
Second Go
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 24, 2010 by
Forever 21 is amazing not only for their acessories but also for their clothing. the belt is amazing and affordable.!
AS SEEN ON
Sunshine and Sunflowers
dinosaur.
cheap thrills.
Baby, I will love you.
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
Foux leather boots from F21. Love them. Soooo comfortable and stylish. I think I'll wear this winter snowing time.
AS SEEN ON
Black on Black
sharktooth
sailor stripes
flake.
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I love this jumper! So cool and the studs won't come off! It's so soft and I love it!
AS SEEN ON
I'm Coming Home
Jumpsuit and Denim Jacket
Chic on a budget - Ornate Jumpsuit
www.walk-a-million-miles.com
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password