Forever21 Reviews

Left_arrow4
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2011 by
You kinda get what you pay for with a 24 dollar pump, but they are really cute. I recently bought them in nude and salmon. The material is plastic and not very good but thats what you get with cheap shoes. Definitely excited to where them out at s...
AS SEEN ON
Dash of Red.
Happy Valentine's Day!
Dear black
Vintage Florals
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 13, 2011 by
I recently bought F21 Readers so that I could accessorize without feeling constricted. And they are absolutely perfect. My only complaint is that they're a bit larger than I imagined, which can be endearing, I suppose. They definitely make you loo...
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Can we pretend?
GLEE Christmas Tonight!
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 02, 2011 by
Forever21 has the best deals. Although their clothes don't last long after a bunch of washes, it is definitely worth the money for their fun fashion. The clothes are great for layering and wearing a few times.
AS SEEN ON
Time to Pretend
Hop on the bus, Gus
Inspired by...
the last day
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 23, 2011 by
So cute, I love the various prints, theres heart prints, polka dots, stripes etc. It comes in a pack and they are on a deal, so its REALLY CHEAP.
AS SEEN ON
out of control.
The Last Photo I Downloaded Before I Got Mugged
SWAY WITH ME
How I Style: Over The Knee Socks (part 3)
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 03, 2011 by
Its a small faux leather bag with little golden studs on it! very chic , simple.small and cute! so feminine, plus, it goes with every outfit!
AS SEEN ON
Bring me flowers.
Galaxy
rooftop sunsets
I hate myself for loving you
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2010 by
I got an elephants necklace from Forever21 and I wear it all the time I absolutely love it!
AS SEEN ON
Painting Flowers
From The Farmer's Market
i'm all over this icecream beat like sprinkles.
Rapunzel...
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 24, 2010 by
Forever 21 is amazing not only for their acessories but also for their clothing. the belt is amazing and affordable.!
AS SEEN ON
Sunshine and Sunflowers
dinosaur.
cheap thrills.
Baby, I will love you.
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 21, 2010 by
like most forever21 things, they're very cute. but they're not very durable. the ones i got lost their shape after i wore them no more than 5 times.
AS SEEN ON
Sunshine and Sunflowers
100 degrees
in the salty wind, california summers never end.
Black or ...
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 20, 2009 by
the scarf thay i have looks vintage and expensive
AS SEEN ON
Second Go
feel the heartbeat in my mind.
a september evening
Meow!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 20, 2009 by
really cute
AS SEEN ON
don't be a slogan, when you know you are poetry
Remix it up!
black black white white
Same Old River-Sam Bush
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password