Forever21 Reviews

Left_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 08, 2011 by
They're cute and cheap! Not the best quality, but they're awesome anyways!
AS SEEN ON
Happy New Vintage Year
i miss the high-school days of blair waldorf
That 70's Girl
NEON bag!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 06, 2011 by
I like them, they're cheap but they don't last long
AS SEEN ON
I wear Chanel to the Disco
my mind has gone away
paperthin hymn.
red hot.
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2011 by
You kinda get what you pay for with a 24 dollar pump, but they are really cute. I recently bought them in nude and salmon. The material is plastic and not very good but thats what you get with cheap shoes. Definitely excited to where them out at s...
AS SEEN ON
Dash of Red.
Happy Valentine's Day!
Dear black
The Silver Lining
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 13, 2011 by
I recently bought F21 Readers so that I could accessorize without feeling constricted. And they are absolutely perfect. My only complaint is that they're a bit larger than I imagined, which can be endearing, I suppose. They definitely make you loo...
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Can we pretend?
GLEE Christmas Tonight!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 23, 2011 by
So cute, I love the various prints, theres heart prints, polka dots, stripes etc. It comes in a pack and they are on a deal, so its REALLY CHEAP.
AS SEEN ON
out of control.
The Last Photo I Downloaded Before I Got Mugged
SWAY WITH ME
How I Style: Over The Knee Socks (part 3)
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 03, 2011 by
Its a small faux leather bag with little golden studs on it! very chic , simple.small and cute! so feminine, plus, it goes with every outfit!
AS SEEN ON
Bring me flowers.
Galaxy
rooftop sunsets
take two blue, now goodnight
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 24, 2010 by
Forever 21 is amazing not only for their acessories but also for their clothing. the belt is amazing and affordable.!
AS SEEN ON
Sunshine and Sunflowers
dinosaur.
cheap thrills.
Baby, I will love you.
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 21, 2010 by
like most forever21 things, they're very cute. but they're not very durable. the ones i got lost their shape after i wore them no more than 5 times.
AS SEEN ON
Sunshine and Sunflowers
100 degrees
in the salty wind, california summers never end.
Black or ...
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 20, 2009 by
the scarf thay i have looks vintage and expensive
AS SEEN ON
Second Go
feel the heartbeat in my mind.
a september evening
Meow!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 20, 2009 by
really cute
AS SEEN ON
don't be a slogan, when you know you are poetry
Remix it up!
black black white white
Its all a matter of time
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password