Forever21 Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2013 by
It's my favourite coat, classic and black! Although, it had a quite big price, I can't complain about the quality or style. It's amazing and it worths!
AS SEEN ON
Penelope The Smuggler
Utilitarian Fashion is not Dead
Little Red Riding Hat
tulip
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2013 by
I love their collection of rings, they have many styles and colours! Also, great quality for a decent price! I recommend!
AS SEEN ON
Florals in Fall
Summer Essentials
Still wear harem pants?
"New" Bag
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 01, 2013 by
cute <33333
AS SEEN ON
fayetteville bound.
Sunshine and Sunflowers
you are the only exception.
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 12, 2013 by
I bought this forever21 blazer around a year and a half ago. Initially, I really wanted something that would make a casual outfit a bit fancier or classier. I regret not choosing a different colour because the pale pink just washed me out. However...
AS SEEN ON
DIY MIU MIU TIGHTS
Navy & Yellow
A FURRY AFFAIR
A little late
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
Always such a goo choice to accessorize your outfits, they have a large variety of hats which is really good, you have good options.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Distant Galaxies
Second Go
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 08, 2012 by
Really cute, really affordable. They do keep my hands warm on chilly days. (:
POST A LOOK FOR Forever21 gloves
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 30, 2009 by
I love how I can throw it on over anything and It'll complete the look. It's also great for when I have no idea what to wear and I'll just throw on a t-shirt and put the cardigan over it.
AS SEEN ON
Burnt
Dance with my new bag
it's raining, it's pouring.
Good Morning, Darling Boy
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 20, 2012 by
Love them!
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
I'm Coming Home
i'd swim the ocean for you.
Make up your own story
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2012 by
<3
AS SEEN ON
seashells and thrifting.
Cross My Heart
Greaser Chic
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 27, 2012 by
Lovely mustard yellow oriental style :)
AS SEEN ON
I hope this old train breaks down
COLOR BLOCKING
on the fringe
Rock My World
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password