Forever21 Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I love this jumper! So cool and the studs won't come off! It's so soft and I love it!
AS SEEN ON
I'm Coming Home
Jumpsuit and Denim Jacket
Chic on a budget - Ornate Jumpsuit
www.walk-a-million-miles.com
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 20, 2013 by
i recently bought this forever 21 headband and it was very pretty. but after the first day i wore it, it broke. i was so sad, but luckily it was only $5, and i went back and bought a different one.
AS SEEN ON
The moon is weaving bandages of gold
Red Stripes & Christmas Lights
"A wound to every memory arrogant enough to linger"
The faults in our stars
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2013 by
It's my favourite coat, classic and black! Although, it had a quite big price, I can't complain about the quality or style. It's amazing and it worths!
AS SEEN ON
Penelope The Smuggler
Utilitarian Fashion is not Dead
Little Red Riding Hat
tulip
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2013 by
I love their collection of rings, they have many styles and colours! Also, great quality for a decent price! I recommend!
AS SEEN ON
Florals in Fall
Summer Essentials
Still wear harem pants?
"New" Bag
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 01, 2013 by
cute <33333
AS SEEN ON
fayetteville bound.
Sunshine and Sunflowers
you are the only exception.
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 12, 2013 by
I bought this forever21 blazer around a year and a half ago. Initially, I really wanted something that would make a casual outfit a bit fancier or classier. I regret not choosing a different colour because the pale pink just washed me out. However...
AS SEEN ON
DIY MIU MIU TIGHTS
A FURRY AFFAIR
Navy & Yellow
A little late
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
Always such a goo choice to accessorize your outfits, they have a large variety of hats which is really good, you have good options.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
Distant Galaxies
Second Go
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 08, 2012 by
Really cute, really affordable. They do keep my hands warm on chilly days. (:
POST A LOOK FOR Forever21 gloves
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 30, 2009 by
I love how I can throw it on over anything and It'll complete the look. It's also great for when I have no idea what to wear and I'll just throw on a t-shirt and put the cardigan over it.
AS SEEN ON
Burnt
Dance with my new bag
it's raining, it's pouring.
Good Morning, Darling Boy
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 20, 2012 by
Love them!
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
I'm Coming Home
i'd swim the ocean for you.
Make up your own story
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password