Forever21 Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2013 by
For those who want to indulge their love of cobalt or indigo blue, this little lapis blue moto or biker jacket hits the spot! It’s a snug fit but extremely stylish.
AS SEEN ON
Rolling in The Deep
you are the only exception.
Flowers and dots
drop dead legs, pretty smile...
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 20, 2014 by
amazing and cute
AS SEEN ON
Rock My World
unplugged #2
come down, and waste away with me.
a date downtown
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
Foux leather boots from F21. Love them. Soooo comfortable and stylish. I think I'll wear this winter snowing time.
AS SEEN ON
Black on Black
sharktooth
sailor stripes
flake.
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
I found a dress in F21 with a "CHIC" title. it's soo bad that os only in kids size... There is black tulle on the skirt part too. Really good for little stylish girls. :)
AS SEEN ON
Cross My Heart
Bring me flowers.
Lori Meyers
Florals in Fall
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
Classy, cute and stylish.
AS SEEN ON
Cross My Heart
Bring me flowers.
Can we pretend?
Love that guitar. It sounds so tuned.
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2013 by
I recently had the luck to score these gorgeous bright candy apple red Forever21 sneakers on sale for $5, marked down at least 50 percent from their original price, which I think was between $12 to $15. At around 9.5” x 3.5 inches, my feet us...
AS SEEN ON
fayetteville bound.
pink
dinosaur.
don't be a slogan, when you know you are poetry
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I love this jumper! So cool and the studs won't come off! It's so soft and I love it!
AS SEEN ON
I'm Coming Home
Jumpsuit and Denim Jacket
Chic on a budget - Ornate Jumpsuit
www.walk-a-million-miles.com
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 27, 2013 by
super chic!!!
AS SEEN ON
Rock That Body
Rolling in The Deep
i'm all over this icecream beat like sprinkles.
Distance and TIme
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 18, 2013 by
The cardigan i bought has started to fade and the seems are getting undone on the shoulder. With forever 21 its kind of a hit and miss and this was a huge miss.
AS SEEN ON
Top of the World
Painting Flowers
waldo
"get the boot" entry
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 20, 2013 by
i recently bought this forever 21 headband and it was very pretty. but after the first day i wore it, it broke. i was so sad, but luckily it was only $5, and i went back and bought a different one.
AS SEEN ON
The moon is weaving bandages of gold
Red Stripes & Christmas Lights
"A wound to every memory arrogant enough to linger"
The faults in our stars
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password