Forever21 jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever 21, and Forever21
unplugged #2
come down, and waste away with me.
Rock My World
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
mary1901

Amazing super skinny ankle jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

i got some forever 21 jeans a while ago and they are amazing i have had them fo so long i totally forgot the were from forever 21. they are amazing they are still in great shape. And not to mention that they are the super skinny ankle jeans....Whooo

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GoldenFashion

forever21 jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jayouli

love em love em love em!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

I have to say--Forever 21 is just amazing in general! they always have the cutest clothes! their jeans are especially great, cause they're super comfortable, classic, and casual! i got myself 2 pairs of blue skinny jeans and they cost me $12 a pair. really really good deal! even when they weren't on sale, they were only $15. good quality, clean design. love them. they're nothing extravagant or unique, though. just basic jeans. (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
iitssmimii

my experience with forever 21 jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

I can't say I hate them. That's just what I get for the price I paid for. The jeans usually run around 20s. It's comfy in the begginning nice fitting. AS the day goes and you sit and stand up, the thigh part gets loose and it looks like the pants isnt going to last. Once you wash it, the color fades, well only like 2 out of 5 did. The threading is pretty okay and the fabric is stretchy. None are tight fit but its okay. They have variety of sizes for many different figures so it's a good deal. You get what you paid for.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
dancekimmidance

A little too small?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

XXI jeans run big! I'm a 25 but i fit a 27 there, wth!? lol

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
amalyssarae

Forever21 Stone-washed Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 05, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

I'm really petite, a 1.56m but their jeans fit me to a T! The length is just nice. Not too long, not too short either. Love it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
j123987zz

I love these things!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

These jeans are AMAZING. I bought two pairs last year in size 25- one in the light wash, and one in dark wash, but skinny jeans.

OH MY GOSH ARE THEY AMAZING. They were both for like, $14.50, I believe? Around $15, I know. And they are awesome. They're 'stretch' but they are true to size, don't worry. They don't stretch out and sag though. I mean, unless you don't wash them in fifteen uses, but they should stay tight.

I like them better than my Skinnies, True Religions, all my other name brand jeans, and they're a steal at less than $20!!!!

They are NOT high waisted though, keep in mind they are low low low. Not in a bad way, they're like normal jeans I suppose, just make sure you try them on in store before buying them, so you don't bend over and over-expose!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
didiorlopez

F21 Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

The are real cute. I do wish that the low rise wasn't so... "low." I' don't want to worry about my jeans reveaing too much when I sit down. I do think that f21 is great at trend following. It's great for the person that wants to try any diy on and it and not feel so guilty. They;re awesome

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MelanieYates

Great jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 16, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

I loveee my f21 jeans. They are the most flattering and the most comfortable jeans in my entire wardrobe! Not to mention they were only $12 or something crazy like that.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
94788

love!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 15, 2009   Forever21 jeans review by

There are so many different washes and colors to choose from and you can get a great looking pair for just ten to twenty bucks. One thing i'd like a liitle ore from forever 21 are some jeans with longer inseams. It's always harder for us tall girls to find things that fit all ways.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password