Forever21 jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, Forever21, and www.forever21.com
it's raining, it's pouring.
Wish You Could Stay A While.....
Rock My World
Right_arrow4
Adnana

FOREVER21 JEANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2014   Forever21 jeans review by

amazing and cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MariarosariaDiMonda

Forever21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2014   Forever21 jeans review by

I love Forever21 jeans, they are cute and comfy. They're perfect for work, going out with friends. The only thing is, I live in Italy and there's no forever21 shop here so I have to buy online and sometimes it's really hard for me to pick the right size because i can't try it on

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DazzlingDash

Ms.Boyfriend Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2014   Forever21 jeans review by

Being a woman, we are known to wear tight jeans. Of course we are sexy and want to show off our curves. But sometimes wearing tight jeans can be uncomfortable. But with Forever21's boyfriend jeans you can bring sexiness, sassiness and style! I fell in love with my jeans and you can either dress them up...yess you can dress up some jeans!!! or you can throw on a t-shirt with them and still rock out! My measurements are 32 30 40, so you see I have a small waist. The only thing I didnt like with these jeans is that I tried on a 29 and they were too tight, and around the waist was a slight loose. However when I tried on a 30 of course they fit my bottom well, but the waist was super big, so I had to wear a belt. I actually may have to go get the waist of the pants altered. But anywoooo I love them. They are officially my favorite pair of jeans. The distress in the front of the jeans and the smalls cuffs at the bottom make rocking a pair of pumps or a pair of ankle chucks look good and easy!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
happymaterial

Forever 21 Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2012   Forever21 jeans review by

Some have a very strong smell that doesn't seem to go away, but the fit is great most times and they hold together alright for the cheap price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
NotMerelyDreaming

forever21 jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2012   Forever21 jeans review by

I have 1 pair of jeans from forever21. they are the smallest and skinniest skinny jeans i own, so i don't wear them all the time because they are so tight and not completely comfortable, but that is how I wanted them. They are a different color blue than any other jeans I own - and I own a lot! A very dark blue that I like. They also have stretch to them which I appreciate because it does make wearing them more comfortable. No complaints and the price was right.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ohimalittlefishy

Good price

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2012   Forever21 jeans review by

I have bought 2 pairs of jeans from here and while they aren't the most quality ones in the world, they're great for the price and they're very flattering. The color tends to fade really easily on the darker washes though and on one pair, the button flew off but nothing a little super glue couldn't fix. You can't beat the price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
yuri

Great for the price

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2012   Forever21 jeans review by

Although this is probably not my comfiest jeans but I think it's okay. Love the color, the durability of the fabric, and also the price ;p

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
onliihirah4u2c

Forever 21 Skinny Jeans- All Sorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 25, 2011   Forever21 jeans review by

Forever 21 skinny jeans are the best! They are comfy, durable, true-to fit, affordable, and sexy. I've bought colored jeans, black jeans, regular denim, and even jeggings! I wear F21 skinny jeans almost every week and wash them a lot! The color barely fades. Also, I have had my jeans for almost three years now. They still look and feel brand new. I did not spend over $20 on any of them. In fact, the most I spent on a pair was $15!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KellyAnne2

Forever 21 Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2011   Forever21 jeans review by

cute but not good quality

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
CowardTuffLuck

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   Forever21 jeans review by

i love there jeans

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password