Forever21 jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, www.forever21.com, and forever21.com
Sassy Girl
Wardrobe Remix: LBD Style
you are the only exception.
Puss_in_Boots

lapis blue moto Jacket in

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2013   Forever21 jacket review by

For those who want to indulge their love of cobalt or indigo blue, this little lapis blue moto or biker jacket hits the spot! It’s a snug fit but extremely stylish.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Puss_in_Boots

Silver Moto Jacket by F21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2013   Forever21 jacket review by

This little metallic baby seems a little too fitted and hopefully it stretches for those who own it because the sleeves are pretty tight – extremely fitted, but this cute little cropped silver or pewter metallic moto or biker jacket could be just the thing you need to jazz up a hip-length t-shirt. So Space Age right?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
VogueHeights

Professional Mustard

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2013   Forever21 jacket review by

I bought a really cute jacket online from forever 21- it's a boat captain style but the color is a yellowish-mustard which I love! Stylish from the office to dinner!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
VogueHeights

Professional Mustard

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2013   Forever21 jacket review by

I bought a really cute jacket online from forever 21- it's a boat captain style but the color is a yellowish-mustard which I love! Stylish from the office to dinner!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ncy

Spiked

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2013   Forever21 jacket review by
 ncy

good price! great look. so rock and roll!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ncy

Spiked

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2013   Forever21 jacket review by
 ncy

good price! great look. so rock and roll!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceAndLoveBugs

Forever21 Denim Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Forever21 jacket review by

I have been on the hunt for a good denim jacket, and i found the perfect one! Light washed, slightly destressed, and just the perfect fit! I am in love and cant stop wearing it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GoldenFashion

Forever21 Black Jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2010   Forever21 jacket review by

This jacket is very comfortable and affordable. It goes with anything from floral patterns to solids. You can find this at really any Forever21.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ticktockclock

...

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2009   Forever21 jacket review by

Okay I was originally going to buy a leather jacket by this korean designer. But I was in the XXI store when I stumbeld across this jacket. So I tried it on just to see and I actually like the way it looked. My only con is in picures it tends to look like silk or satin instead of faux leather. And when you get cold and try to put your hand in the pockets your hands get scratched up from the zipper lining. Other than that it's fine.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password