Forever21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.forever21.c..., forever21.com, and www.forever21.com
wild horses
ahoy matey!
Flowers and dots
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
vianacoke

sleeveless "sweater" dress in orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

i LOVE this dress! on the website it's under the sweater tab but this is definitely a dress. it's not a typical cheap-looking forever dress. I'm very picky when it comes to this store and when I saw this I HAD to try it on. it fits so well and the shape is just right for my body type.

I only gave 4 stars for durability and material because it's forever and, realistically, this dress will prob not last too long haha but let's hope it does!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nequa_couture

jeans dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

i just bought a dress from forever its kinda a halter type jeans dress i didnt think it would fit me write but come to find out it did only thing i wish it had pockets

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
furuba031

Forever 21 hot pink strapless satin dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

This dress saves me on prom day!! I absolutely love the prize ($25), its creative touch on the bust (it made a V-shape), and the comfort. i usually shopped in Forever 21 for accessories but a prom dress...that's great!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kokabuta

summer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

THeir summer dresses are playful and cute. Im addicted to shopping for dresses. Forever21 is always at the top of the list of stores to go to , when insearch of a dress because im always certain that i can find a dress that i will like there!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ItsPaolaXoXo

FOREVER21 DRESSES = HIT OR MISS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

I got this simple linen dress in pink - sweetheart neckline and a few inverted pleats here and there. It cost me less than $20 and I JUST CAN BELIEVE HOW MUCH I LOVE IT!

I mean, Forever21 is so popular because it's cheap and trendy ("trendy" being used loosely given the fact that some garments from the store are just so contrived that i can hardly begin to describe it) - but I'm actually getting lucky lately!

The dress was super comfy and super versatile that I bought more of it in different color: blue, yellow, purple & white!

Linen is so perfect for the warm weather AND the fact that the dress comes in solid colors and has super clean lines gives me more options as far as how i want to play it up! white with a HUGE brown belt & gladiators is super earthy, but if i want to glam it up, i can use fashion tape to hem the purple one a bit, wear it with a metallic belt, shiny pumps, bow headband, add some glitz here and there and I'm all set!

LOVE IT!!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
kate24

Forever 21 dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

I own a couple of dresses from Forever 21 - they are both bubble dresses! Very cute! F21 has alot of feminine details to their dresses (ruffles, bows, color, florals) with a good selection of silhouettes to choose from. I've noticed a lot of times F21 has dresses VERY similar to designer dresses at times..but obviously, they prices (and quality) are less.

F21 makes cute dresses, they run a little small, I think. And I would suggest going to the store rather then online, just because there have been a couple instances the dress doesn't fit correctly or looks different in person rather then online.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

i love their maxi dresses which they've been coming out with more lately! they're also starting to have more interesting designs and i love the twelve by twelve line too (i think that's what it's called). the material isn't always great, but for the price it's pretty great! i also love their fancier styles bc it's perfect for going out, you dont mind if it gets messy when ur at a club or smtg bc it wasn't too expensive to start with!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
quimbly

Addicted to the dresses, but why so short!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

Ha ha ha--- Forever 21 dresses are so short! I am not a prude or anything, and I am an all-right height of 5' 6", but i will pick up a dress loving a detail or the pattern and have to put it back because it is so short. I live in NYC where I get slightly paranoid wearing these going up and down the subway steps. Well, I wear hot pants anywhere under my dresses. But I do love their dresses and own plenty of their casual cotton ones. Their patterns are so cute and I am such a sucker for little ruffles or fun colors. I definitely stay away from their "shiny" materials, or their "night out" styles. They look mad cheap to me. But to each her own! Also, their sizing is all over the place!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
denisedenies

impulsive

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

i got one of those airy dress things... bah. it's really pretty and comfortable. but a rathe rimpulsive buy. it's one of those tiny not-quite-a-dress-but-far-too-long-to-be-a-top kinda things and im not sure how and when and where i could wear it. will probably end up as a coverup sort of thing for when i go to the beach again. why? because i feel naked in it. i absolutely am clueless as to how to wear it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
laraspermata

Loose Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 01, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

I bought this gray loose casual dress in forever 21 and I just love it! The fabric is very light yet not too thin and gives me the feeling of real comfort. In the other hand, the dress also flatters my body even though it's really loose.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password