Forever21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.forever21.com and Forever21
let's make a night to remember.
Florals in Fall
ahoy matey!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Anushax

Forever21 felt dot dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

An overall great dress.
The dress contains rayon, which makes it very delicate, and dry cleaning is suggested as the only washing technique. So it's best for something where you won't be sweating a lot, and you can just cold water rinse.
The dress is a little on the short side, and if the bottom layer insert isn't pulled down all the way, you can end up walking around with your underwear showing, so beware of that. Also, the zipper tends to get stuck where the seam is at the waist, no biggie, just takes some pulling, but it is a nuisance. But other than that, the dress is a great add, and really cute :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
StyleitYou

Cheap but Chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 23, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

Forever21 dresses are cute, trendy, fun and chic. If you care for them properly they can last you a bit longer. They are by no means the quality of an Anthropologie or Anna Sui dress, but they do tend to have some of the same looks if you're on a budget and want something similar to a designer dress.

~Yanique
www.styleityou.com

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Hannah_L

forever21 floral dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

i just added a new dress to my HUGE collection and so far i love it. it fits really nicely and looks superb on me.the only problems I have with it is that it's a very low v-neck, and i can't wear it to school because it has spaghetti straps and my school has a dress code. the pattern is beautiful and it's overall a nicely made garment.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
elizabethmd

I'm in love!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

I have to say, my favorite dresses are from F21. They're all so unique and best of all cheaply priced. But I know it's worth it, all of my dresses from there are great quality. I practically live in them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tumblingggg

cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

always for a cheap price. always comfortable and affordable. and always cute. f21 dresses are great. :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
trinef

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

I love their dresses, but for my body, the vintage dresses tend to make me look shorter and stubbier. But I still thing they are adorable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Averleigh

Love 'em!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

I love their dresses! Whenever I need to buy a dress for a friend's birthday party, forever 21 is the place to go. Their dresses are cheap and pretty. Love the floral patterns too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
honeychange

nice dress

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

It is comfortable to wear, and simple on the eyes. Great with layered necklaces and some funky shoes you want to show off!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
urbanchic3

dresses at forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

Forever21 has the most amazing clothes, but what i like most about them is their great dresses! You can find many dresses from their floral, short, long, basic etc. They have a beautiful fit and will keep you comfortable all day long. They also have great prices so anyone on a tight budget can purchase them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DanielleMarie

F21 dresses- Perfect for summer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

I LOVE finding cute dresses for great prices in F21. I'll be the first to admit that their stuff is not the highest in quality, but I always seem to outdo myself finding amazing pieces. If you look for the right fabrics the pieces can really withstand some wear and continue to look great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password