Forever21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, forever21.com, and www.forever21.com
Cross My Heart
I want holiday!!!
Lori Meyers
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
CowardTuffLuck

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

i love forever21 i brought some jeans from there yesterday and i love them i found them on sell too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SimplyKenia

Love!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

I love almost all Forever21 dresses and some are very inexpensive and beautiful!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
maliamazing

dressed

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

great for summer

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TamQuoia

Sundresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

I just bought a sundress from F21. It's lightweight and the pattern is fresh and exciting. I think everyone should have at least one!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
soeffinchic

soooo cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

love forever 21 dresses! so cute and affordable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
magpie13

Prom 2010 Line

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

HOLY cow. I LOVE these dresses. I purchased five of them to try out just to see how they would feel/look ect. because they were only 40 bucks a piece, and how can you lose with that??? AND I ended up keeping one of them, even though I didn't wear it to my prom. All of these dresses are made with more attention than all of forever21's basic clothes. The extra 20 or so dollars you're paying is noticeable. The fit of the strapless dresses were SUPERB- I could dance like a madwoman and it would stay up! Also, the waist hit at a perfect place and the length was perfect for me. About 4 inches below my knee!!! OVERALL...I LOVE the prom collection. And because they are short, you can wear them to so many more events :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jessicadnguyen

i like i like i like.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

I love forever21 dresses because they are so darn cute and, one big thing, AFFORDABLE. you don't have to burn a hole in your pocket just to get one nice dress to wear to school. plus they have formal and casual dresses for very prices. the quality isn't as amazing as a dress you would get from a department store but they are still quite durable. i'd say forever21 dresses are probably my favorite dresses to purchase in terms of look and price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Anushax

Forever21 felt dot dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   Forever21 dress review by

An overall great dress.
The dress contains rayon, which makes it very delicate, and dry cleaning is suggested as the only washing technique. So it's best for something where you won't be sweating a lot, and you can just cold water rinse.
The dress is a little on the short side, and if the bottom layer insert isn't pulled down all the way, you can end up walking around with your underwear showing, so beware of that. Also, the zipper tends to get stuck where the seam is at the waist, no biggie, just takes some pulling, but it is a nuisance. But other than that, the dress is a great add, and really cute :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
StyleitYou

Cheap but Chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 23, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

Forever21 dresses are cute, trendy, fun and chic. If you care for them properly they can last you a bit longer. They are by no means the quality of an Anthropologie or Anna Sui dress, but they do tend to have some of the same looks if you're on a budget and want something similar to a designer dress.

~Yanique
www.styleityou.com

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Hannah_L

forever21 floral dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2009   Forever21 dress review by

i just added a new dress to my HUGE collection and so far i love it. it fits really nicely and looks superb on me.the only problems I have with it is that it's a very low v-neck, and i can't wear it to school because it has spaghetti straps and my school has a dress code. the pattern is beautiful and it's overall a nicely made garment.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password