Forever21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21 website, Forever21, and store
Miu Miu and Me
Can we pretend?
Lace and Fur
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Mitzeee

forever 21 winter dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

i bought a simple shirt dress in a tan colour and i love it it has long sleeves and i recomend them to others x

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceAndLoveBugs

Forever21 Sping Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

Its about that time of year when you start going through your closet wondering where all the fun pops of color are! Sick of the winter clothes filling my closet, i decided to start shopping for my spring/summer wardrobe. First stop, Forever21. There was an explosion of florals, yellows and blues, which made me a very happy camper. I picked up several dresses, a little hot pink one, a yellow, and some florals. I also grabbed a denim jacket to through over for those breezy days. Overall they were great purchases!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
shoelore

So Many To Count

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

I have so many F21 dresses... especially since dresses and skirts is what I wear the most. They last pretty long too and it's good to find clothes that survive the washer/dryer. Plus they're affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DefinitionOfBeauty

lovely

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

love their dresses!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
BadWolf

Cocktail Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 17, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

It's a sweetheart dress with a mesh top. It's very chic and affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
215766

Forever21 dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

I have so many dresses from Forever21 because they're so cute and affordable! Always trendy and fun...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KellyAnne2

Forever 21 dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KellyAnne2

Forever 21 dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Lollypopz94

Forevor 21 grey and denim dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

Really cute buttttttttttttt where can i wear it?? plus its so colourless...grey+light denim + brown belt..hmm

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
215766

Forever21 Plaid Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

This dress/tunic is super cute and easy to wear! Comfy and versatile.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password