Forever21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at store, Forever21, and F21
Lace and Fur
but that's alright because i love the way you lie.
Dance with my new bag
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
shoelore

So Many To Count

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

I have so many F21 dresses... especially since dresses and skirts is what I wear the most. They last pretty long too and it's good to find clothes that survive the washer/dryer. Plus they're affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DefinitionOfBeauty

lovely

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

love their dresses!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
cynchmolina

Forever 21 One-Shoulder Little Black Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

I love this dress because it gives me shape. I like that the fabric is not too shiny like satin, and not too thin like silk, but what I like the most is the cut. It has an amazing cut. I have a long, shapeless torso and this helps give me that curve I like. Most of the dresses I buy are tulip dresses, similar to the cut of this dress, since it adds shape.

I really don't like the one-shoulder ruffle because it's a bit loose and it slides off sometimes. The length is just perfect, and this dress can be used to sit down dinners and classy semi-formal events.

You don't need neck accessories for this dress, it's best with your hair up and bangles and bracelets.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BadWolf

Cocktail Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 17, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

It's a sweetheart dress with a mesh top. It's very chic and affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
215766

Forever21 dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

I have so many dresses from Forever21 because they're so cute and affordable! Always trendy and fun...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KellyAnne2

Forever 21 dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KellyAnne2

Forever 21 dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Lollypopz94

Forevor 21 grey and denim dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

Really cute buttttttttttttt where can i wear it?? plus its so colourless...grey+light denim + brown belt..hmm

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
215766

Forever21 Plaid Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

This dress/tunic is super cute and easy to wear! Comfy and versatile.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

UGGH

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2011   Forever21 dress review by

Got a chocolate stain on it. .. ..... annoyed.. i had to clean it nd it was a lotta work cuz its a white dress uggh !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password