Forever21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, Forever 21, and forever21 website
Can we pretend?
Lace and Fur
wild horses
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Fashionista_619

FOREVER21 DRESSES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

I love forever21 dresses they're so pretty, comfortable, & fun

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NoemiElekes

FOREVER21 DRESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

Available in many colors for a good price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elekesnm

FOREVER21 DRESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 20, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

They are available in like every color and they are cheap

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aandraa000

Forever21 Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

so chic !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
zatrudny1

Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

They're so cute and they last a long time! I've had mine for over 4 years now and i'm still loving it!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
zatrudny1

Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

They're so cute and they last a long time! I've had mine for over 4 years now and i'm still loving it!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
obeychloe

Forever 21 Off-White Lace Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

This is my go-to dress! I can wear it anywhere, church, school, a party even. Its just the perfect combination of childish and sexy. I wore it to my boyfriend's graduation party and i got so many complements. The only down side is the top half will get very very hot and you will get very sweaty, but nothing a little perfume and deodorant cant fix.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AmandaPhenomenon

Pink dress with ruffles and sequinned waist band

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

I got the cutest dress at forever21 for my birthday. The look was perfect and super cute but there were a few issues with the dress. It was sooo short. I am only 5 feet tall and my butt was almost hanging out. Also the zipper would get stuck at every new row of ruffles and at the sequinned band which was relaly annoying. Literall me friend was trying to zipper it from 10 minutes. I only got the dress for my birthday party and will likely not wear it again so it served it purpose. Were it more functions and easiest to get it I would wear it again but I am not going to take 10 minutes to attempt zippering anything.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Mitzeee

forever 21 winter dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

i bought a simple shirt dress in a tan colour and i love it it has long sleeves and i recomend them to others x

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceAndLoveBugs

Forever21 Sping Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

Its about that time of year when you start going through your closet wondering where all the fun pops of color are! Sick of the winter clothes filling my closet, i decided to start shopping for my spring/summer wardrobe. First stop, Forever21. There was an explosion of florals, yellows and blues, which made me a very happy camper. I picked up several dresses, a little hot pink one, a yellow, and some florals. I also grabbed a denim jacket to through over for those breezy days. Overall they were great purchases!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password