Forever21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, Forever 21 Philippines, and Forever 21
Florals in Fall
Cross My Heart
Miu Miu and Me
Right_arrow4
RachelKiss

Forever21 chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

I found a dress in F21 with a "CHIC" title. it's soo bad that os only in kids size... There is black tulle on the skirt part too. Really good for little stylish girls. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Forever21 Dress Review

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

I absolutely love their dresses! The patterns are adorable and unique and the material is comfortable. The quality isn't that great, but I guess it's expected considering the price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
styletopia

Forever21 Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

The dresses from Forever21 are very good quality for the inexpensive price. After I purchased a few dresses from forever21.com I realized one thing they all had in common- they run big. They are bigger than they appear to be. I recommend trying them on in stores instead of online or at least find out your size in stores before ordering them online. Other than that the quality of the materials is what you would expect, in my case the quality was better than I expected, and they have so many different kinds and colors of dresses that are made of all kinds of materials. I defiantly recommend checking them out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

F21 floral dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

Love it so much!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
evalicious

Forever 21 Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

I love this dress because it's so chic and comfy. I also think that it's so versatile that it can go from day to night with the right accessories. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ngocourtney

Forever 21 Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

This dress is super cute! And very comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

Forever21 Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

I bought a lovely dress from there, amazing style, great quality and awesome price! I'm in love!! <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thenonefactor

Polka dots ×

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2013   Forever21 dress review by

Super cute, adorable, and cheap! Love this dresss

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SarawrSmiles

Forever 21 Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 25, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

Super adorable, but you have to take really good care of, the price is low but so is the quality compared to similar styles that are more expensive.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Fashionista_619

FOREVER21 DRESSES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever21 dress review by

I love forever21 dresses they're so pretty, comfortable, & fun

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password