Forever21 boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, forever21 store, and forever21.com
LIFE IS OURS WE LIVE IT OUR WAY
Black on Black
meant for climbing and concrete picnics
RachelKiss

Forever 21 boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   Forever21 boots review by

Foux leather boots from F21. Love them. Soooo comfortable and stylish. I think I'll wear this winter snowing time.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
victoriaegan

forever21 boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2013   Forever21 boots review by

got some brown ankle boots from f21 that i love!!!! they've lasted a while surprisingly. the material isn't amazing, its pretty thing and is starting to rip on the tips. still worth the 40 bucks though!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
monkeyshines

foever21 booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2011   Forever21 boots review by

dandy military

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
monkeyshines

Forever21 Booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2011   Forever21 boots review by

3.5 in heels. fur accented. comfortable and absolutely chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Love it but...

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

I love the black oxford boots I jujst bought from the store but the shoe laces are pretty ugly! Though, the shoes are very comfy and looks good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JunkyardDreams

Clark Distressed Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

Let's be blunt here. If you're tall, you're gonna have big feet. If youre tall were blessed with small booties, then I hate you and let's move forward, shall we?
I fell in love with these shoes the first time I laid my eyes on them. They're a concoction of cute and ugly, and maybe you don't agree but I love how quirky they look.

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=color%5Fbrown&product%5Fid=2078606160&showBACK=OK.

Anyways, usually I'm a little hesitant to order shoes online because sometimes things arent true to size, or colour, as I've come to learn with shirts >___< BUT! All talking aside, these are the comfiest boots I've ever had the pleasure to sink my toes into. Surprisingly warm in this blasted September fall-like weather, and in these snuggly gems your feet can actually breathe (okay...not literally)
I don't know if I'll wear them with my skinnys without leggings, but I definitely can't wait for their sidewalk debut!

Oh, and did I mention they were only $39.80?
:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
soeffinchic

ehhh..

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

cute but kind of cheap!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Unchartedxl

miltary boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

they are soooooo pretty && comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K_Isa_bella

studded combat boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

i love them, look so chic with floral dresses or tucked into skinny jeans. super tough looking, but really adorable. also they were very affordable under $40.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password