Forever21 boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, forever21 store, and forever21.com
sharktooth
Summer Photoshoot
meant for climbing and concrete picnics
RachelKiss

Forever 21 boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   Forever21 boots review by

Foux leather boots from F21. Love them. Soooo comfortable and stylish. I think I'll wear this winter snowing time.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
victoriaegan

forever21 boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2013   Forever21 boots review by

got some brown ankle boots from f21 that i love!!!! they've lasted a while surprisingly. the material isn't amazing, its pretty thing and is starting to rip on the tips. still worth the 40 bucks though!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
monkeyshines

foever21 booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2011   Forever21 boots review by

dandy military

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
monkeyshines

Forever21 Booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2011   Forever21 boots review by

3.5 in heels. fur accented. comfortable and absolutely chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Love it but...

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

I love the black oxford boots I jujst bought from the store but the shoe laces are pretty ugly! Though, the shoes are very comfy and looks good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JunkyardDreams

Clark Distressed Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

Let's be blunt here. If you're tall, you're gonna have big feet. If youre tall were blessed with small booties, then I hate you and let's move forward, shall we?
I fell in love with these shoes the first time I laid my eyes on them. They're a concoction of cute and ugly, and maybe you don't agree but I love how quirky they look.

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=color%5Fbrown&product%5Fid=2078606160&showBACK=OK.

Anyways, usually I'm a little hesitant to order shoes online because sometimes things arent true to size, or colour, as I've come to learn with shirts >___< BUT! All talking aside, these are the comfiest boots I've ever had the pleasure to sink my toes into. Surprisingly warm in this blasted September fall-like weather, and in these snuggly gems your feet can actually breathe (okay...not literally)
I don't know if I'll wear them with my skinnys without leggings, but I definitely can't wait for their sidewalk debut!

Oh, and did I mention they were only $39.80?
:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
soeffinchic

ehhh..

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

cute but kind of cheap!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Unchartedxl

miltary boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

they are soooooo pretty && comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K_Isa_bella

studded combat boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2010   Forever21 boots review by

i love them, look so chic with floral dresses or tucked into skinny jeans. super tough looking, but really adorable. also they were very affordable under $40.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password