Forever21 accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at store and Forever 21 branch (Upper Canada Mall, Newmarket)
sun kissed skin, so hot...we'll melt your popsicle
Can we pretend?
Second Go
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
MakeupxSparkles

forever21 ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

this butterfly ring is so cute i totaly love u could wear everyday !!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sincerelyAri

Lay it On Me.!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 24, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

Just worte a review earlier for a F21 Belt.. they have amazing accesories i buy all of my things from there.!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MakeupxSparkles

forever21 ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 24, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

cute !!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
idtapthaaatx

Pretty, but not durable.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 12, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

I love forever21 accessories, but the quality of it is not at all outstanding. Sure it's cheap, but it won't last long. Either the chain will rust or it'll fall apart. But i still love their accessories!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MakeupxSparkles

ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 12, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

i love it so much

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

earing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 12, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

cute earing very pretty at forever21

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

fashionable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2009   Forever21 accessories review by

i LOVE accessories from forever 21. They're really cheap and the designs are beautiful!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionteen21

forever21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2009   Forever21 accessories review by

accessories of forever21 are the best and affordable. They every kind of accessories possible for any occasion which is mine? family party that is.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
weeC

LOVE!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 16, 2009   Forever21 accessories review by

you can't get more bang for your buck! they have awesome jewelry for such a great price... perfect for the girl on a budget. plus they have a lot of plastic fun jewelry, which is nice since im allergic to metal.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
girleatsvinyl

they're great.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2009   Forever21 accessories review by

so i bought 3 accessories lately and it cost me less that $15, but the items themselves look like they'd each cost more than the overall price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password