Forever21 accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21 and forever21.com
I hope this old train breaks down
Bohemian Rhapsody
what a lady.
Right_arrow4
StellaElyse

Constant Compliments on Forever 21 Jewelry

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2012   Forever21 accessories review by

Love, love Forever 21 jewelry.
I have an awesome leafy bib necklace from Forever and whenever I wear it, I am always asked if it's a vintage piece.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
TheyCallMeAlex

Head wraps!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2012   Forever21 accessories review by

love them! i've never had one break. with all the colors and patterns i can always easily find outfits that go together perfectly. they're cheap & give your outfit a good touch of chic. i would definitely recommend them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kianalovesfashion98

Forever 21 jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2012   Forever21 accessories review by

The jewelrys really cute for a reasonable price. If you take care of the jewelry you can make them last for awile. I love it because i caan afford forever 21 jewelry .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
itsdeej

forever 21 jewelry

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2012   Forever21 accessories review by

we get what we pay for. i pay a few bucks for jewelry to last me a few months then breaks or makes my skin turn green. i am not complaining at all, i will continue to buy the jewelry because its cute and im broke!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
brittness

brown belt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2012   Forever21 accessories review by

i like how i can wear it with almost any top or dress.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SalceanuLarisa

Orsay

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2012   Forever21 accessories review by

Orsay is very trendy !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Statement Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2011   Forever21 accessories review by

Can not wait to wear this fringe necklace

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xanjelix

forever21 fashion rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 24, 2011   Forever21 accessories review by

i think they are adorable and pretty. classy and chic. i love a few designs, specially those uniquely designed ones.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

f21 earings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

with the price, it's difficult to complain. i guess f21 is one of those brands/stores that you go to for trends... stuff that eventually fades away... fads, even. it's cheap and the quality is reasonable for the price

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MakeupxSparkles

;)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2010   Forever21 accessories review by

adorable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password