Forever21 Accessories accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Forever21
Right_arrow4
K9jenn

Forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 01, 2012   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

I love all of their accessories!! They're adorable and affordable!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jinsphotoblog

Forever 21 Accessories

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2011   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

I love this store. Someone said it best when they called it "affordable style emporium." I totally agree with that. The store is definitely trend setting, overall I would continue to shop at this store. But what you get is what you pay for. There is a reason why its cheap. The quality is not good. Durability....they aren't made to last. Craftmanship... I've been lucky with many items from there, but there have been so many times things have ripped, fallen off, broken, faded with one use or even before I used them. But I haven't learned my lesson. I continue to shop there. I'm just a little more careful. And there are certain things I never buy there (anymore).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KaylaMeow

F21 did it again !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2010   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

The cute and amazing accesories are able to spice up your whole entire outfit and make it more chic and sphisticated! Plus, its cheap.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
archana

forever 21 accessories

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2009   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

forever 21 is cheap and affordable. some jewelery looks a bit tacky, but others look chic and work great when layered with each other. but, you do get what you pay for. a lot of my jewelery has either broken or gotten dull very quickly. my favorite rings and necklaces have turned copper which means i'll have to make another trip to f21 for more. i do recommend f21 for cheap and chic jewelery, but i wouldnt say its quality is great.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Dewilka

Accessories so assesable

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2009   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

Forever 21 accessories are really cute.
finish off any outfit.
Good prices.
Love that store.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SaSSyn_U

Never had any problems

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2009   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

I love Forever21 accessories. I have never had anything break or anything. I am very happy with everything that I have gotten from there. I absolutely love that store :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lady_eff

the accesories are so wearable

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

the f21 accesories are everywhere in my bedroom
they look like expensive thing in my jewelry box.
and its wearable and have lots of variety on the motif and of course the size.
it fits for almost every kind of clothes.
i love it very much.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SimpleSensations

forever21 accessories

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

Forever21 is overall just the bomb.com
Their accessories are cheap, but can still look great!
They have a very wide, unique variety that can suit anyones needs that doesn't have to brake the bank account.
Forever21 takes up half of my closet and is slowly taking over my jewelry box as well, but me and my checkbook don't mind it at all!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
seun_olarewaju

love the accessories at Forever 21!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

I just bought a leaf necklace from forever and i love it! I have been looking for long chain necklaces with a single pendant everywhere and I finally found the answer in that store. To top it off it has a pretty gold leaf pendant that compliments my style and it only cost me like 6 bucks.... a total steal! so im very pleased :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
withredribbon

Cheap and Cheerful!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   Forever21 Accessories accessories review by

Forever 21 has always impressed me their jewelry! They always have quirky cute things for insanely cheap prices.

You can always find chunky bangles to layer, and pretty long necklaces to wear.

They also have huge amounts of chandelier earrings for a great price, which is perfect for someone like me who has the tendency to lose one earring on those crazy nights out.

The best thing about Forever 21's accessories is that when I want to buy something new but can't afford clothes or shoes I can just go there buy a couple of things and completely change a normal outfit!

Big fan!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password