Forever 21 vest Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and www.forever21.com
muted
Legend of Rainism
rocking it out
Right_arrow4
kitschy_

White Studded Denim Vest = Hell Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   Forever 21 vest review by

I know with F21, you get what you pay for. Honestly, though, the quality great. I have a soft creamy white studded denim vest. It's durable and not skimpy material. It's thick and soft like traditional denim pants, so it's great for layering but I'm not going to swelter in the heat because of it. A brillant buy at this store.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
UnanimousVote

Very lovely!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   Forever 21 vest review by

Bought a navy blue and burgundy striped vest from F21 the other day. True to size, and didn't fall apart when I washed it, so that's good. Style and durability makes it worth the money I paid for it. Overall very inexpensively cute.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Forever21 vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 16, 2013   Forever 21 vest review by

This vest is casual and vogue design with waist-length. The sequins and beadings are shiny and attractive. It is suitable for this season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
peachypievictoria

Forever 21 denim vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2013   Forever 21 vest review by

This vest is very comfortable and I love the color of it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

F21 vests

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2012   Forever 21 vest review by

Black, denim, fur ones, they are all lovely!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cutiepieteec

Cute Vest

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2012   Forever 21 vest review by

I have too cute purple vest with shingles on front from forever 21. It looks super cute with my turquoise/purple Jessica Simpson shoes. I received several compliments. I would recommend forever 21 to any one who likes cute but on budget

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
banana

Forever 21 Vest

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2012   Forever 21 vest review by

Lovely design concept, but the quality is missing. Color faded immediately after a few washes. Otherwise, it is a great vest for a low price.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ailabyou

iy7uj6y76

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2012   Forever 21 vest review by

I have a couple Forever 21 vests. The ones i wear most are the blue one in my only pic on here and another gray one.
They were very cheap, and i've decided to put them away for a while since i feel im wearing them out.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

F21 Striped Vest

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2012   Forever 21 vest review by

Quality is often sacrificed by Forever 21. I love some of their items, but they're not consistent with quality and durability. Like this vest, for an instance. One wash and it's ruined! Mind you, I washed it with gentle spin!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
canyoupasstheglitter

forever 21 vesty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 18, 2011   Forever 21 vest review by

love thye fur on the collar

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password