Forever 21 top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever 21 store, and forever 21.com
Over and under
people said that you were easily led.
Blushing Nude for SPRING
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
asian_girlygurl

Forever 21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

I always shop there and get lovely tops. I got this red roses top that was blue with bows in the back. I love the colors and the style.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
niveddda

Striped tunic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

Okay so this top is a tunic-ish top with a tie belt. Its pretty tight, but not too tight. it can be worn with tights or leggings. i personally LOVE this. i wear it wayyyy too much. it can be worn off the shoulder which i loveloveloe. yeah so

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LaChicCouture

Studded Lattice Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

this lovely top has cutout holes at the very top and back for a very modern look!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

you caught my eye tank

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

this is just a cute basic yellow tank with several sunglasses displayed for a fun summer look

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

cinched floral tunic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

this top is very bright and great if you want an outfit with a pop of color

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Pinstripe Ruffle Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

this sophisticated top is very classy and is great for a date night!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Silk Woven Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

It is very lightweight and perfect for summer because it has floral detail all over the front!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Casual Day Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

This basic white top is a basic staple for anyone's closet and can go with just about everything in your closet!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

F21 tunic top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

I own two tunic tops from F21 and I love them! They're well made but were pretty cheap - one was about $14 and the other $7.50!!! They're definitely my two favorite tops. they're really long and versatile and perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Floral Bustier Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 24, 2010   Forever 21 top review by

This velvet floral top is perfect for summer and can easily be dressed up or down. I would recommend going up a size in it because it is very form fitting.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password