Forever 21 top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Many
THE FUR BAG
Blushing Nude for SPRING
Flower Power
Right_arrow4
chrissylovesyou

Nude tank

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

I bought a nude tank from Forever 21. It was soo cheap and so worth it! A nude tank is a must have for so many outfits and I use it all the time. Definitely worth the couple bucks!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
morninglydia

F21 Tops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

I love Forever 21 for their versatility and up-to-date trends! In their gigantic stores, you can find products for any type of style. This chiffon shirt is available in a ton of colors, which makes it a must-have for any springtime wardrobe!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LyssBlondish

f21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

f21 has the best tops ever <3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
empyrean

f21 tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

As an owner of dozens of forever Forever 21 tops, I have noticed that their shirts tend to have a unique texture on their clothing you don't always appreciate at first because of how much it deviates from the norm of typical clothing. However, overtime I realized how beautiful and versatile their clothes really are.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
outfitted411

Forever 21 crop sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

I recently purchased two crop sweaters from Forever 21 and I am in love with them! They are very well made and so versatile! You could pair them with a high waisted skirt or with a button down shirt under it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ladyinblack

F21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2013   Forever 21 top review by

forever 21 tops are so feminine,love`em!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Forever 21 Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   Forever 21 top review by

This top is so cute and comfortable, although it is a bit thin and delicate.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
lover_of_labels

forever 21 top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2013   Forever 21 top review by

i have had this top a long time now and it has always been a Favorite of mine, its just so pretty and i can wear it to formal and casual occasions.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2013   Forever 21 top review by

I have a black sleeveless blouse from Forever21 that I'm in love with! It ties at the bottom and is super cute. The material is great and it was reasonably priced.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
melanthas

Forever 21 top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2013   Forever 21 top review by

really nice

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password