Forever 21 top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, Forever21, and forever21.com
living in a small town
Business Casual
return of the floral tapestry bag
Right_arrow4
kaufie

Jersey Crop Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2016   Forever 21 top review by

I purchased an olive green crop top with black jersey stripes on the sleeves. The fabric is so light and soft. I find the shirt very comfortable and versatile. I styled it under some overalls and got tons of complements. The only annoying thing is the giant tag that is inside the shirt. It is slightly uncomfortable even after being cut, but I'm still happy with the purchase.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pjp2496

Whatever Sweatshirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 09, 2016   Forever 21 top review by

This is really comfortable and really cute. It's a bit thin so it's not really going to do much for warmth but its great to layer with and for the spring

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Cute F21 Hello Kitty Sweatshirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 27, 2016   Forever 21 top review by

Simply adore this really cute Forever21 Hello Kitty Sweatshirt. The hot pink and spotted design makes it very playful and it looks great with black skinny jeans! Sizing is true to size with the right amount of boxy so very comfy too!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Chic pinstriped camisole top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 08, 2015   Forever 21 top review by

This is the cutest little pinstriped black and white camisole tank top from Forever 21 that is versatile enough to go with just about anything! For an interesting look, try teaming it with black pinstriped pants. Very chic!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

Nude tank

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

I bought a nude tank from Forever 21. It was soo cheap and so worth it! A nude tank is a must have for so many outfits and I use it all the time. Definitely worth the couple bucks!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
morninglydia

F21 Tops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

I love Forever 21 for their versatility and up-to-date trends! In their gigantic stores, you can find products for any type of style. This chiffon shirt is available in a ton of colors, which makes it a must-have for any springtime wardrobe!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LyssBlondish

f21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

f21 has the best tops ever <3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
empyrean

f21 tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

As an owner of dozens of forever Forever 21 tops, I have noticed that their shirts tend to have a unique texture on their clothing you don't always appreciate at first because of how much it deviates from the norm of typical clothing. However, overtime I realized how beautiful and versatile their clothes really are.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
outfitted411

Forever 21 crop sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2014   Forever 21 top review by

I recently purchased two crop sweaters from Forever 21 and I am in love with them! They are very well made and so versatile! You could pair them with a high waisted skirt or with a button down shirt under it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ladyinblack

F21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2013   Forever 21 top review by

forever 21 tops are so feminine,love`em!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password