Forever 21 tights Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com and Forever 21
to help us grow
ready for school
Sh-sh-sh-shoulder Pads
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
DewayneeDockery

Cotton & Mesh Leggings With Blue Jeans Vest!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2011   Forever 21 tights review by

I Love This Look! The Leggings Just Make The Look POP! Everything Goes Great Together. It All Coordinates With Each Other. The Blue Jean Vest Is Very Vintage, Which Makes This Look All The More Fabulous. It's Just Great Together!:D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

fOREVER 21 tIGHTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2011   Forever 21 tights review by

Got a pair of purple striped tights!!! Amazing design and very affordable!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

forever 21 tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2011   Forever 21 tights review by

great variety and designs!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 25, 2010   Forever 21 tights review by

Cheap, cute, and chic! But the quality isnt good enough, it torns easily and it isnt so warm in the winter.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

Forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2010   Forever 21 tights review by

Forever 21 Tights Are Really Cute But Dont Fit That Well !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tammmmy

forever 21 tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 06, 2010   Forever 21 tights review by

theyre really cute, and cheap, but they dont last long. its better to invest in a good pair.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
toasteroutfits

Forever 21 Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   Forever 21 tights review by

These tights from Forever 21 are outstandingly amazing! They're the first pair of tights I owned that haven't had a hole in them for the first 2 days I've bought them. Very durable and reliable. They're awesome!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RoswellVixen

Floral Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2010   Forever 21 tights review by

i went into Forever 21 looking for a specific pair of floral tights that i had seen they had online but had sold out! they didnt have the ones i wanted originally but they did have these and they turned out to be very gorgeous also! so happy that i got them. they fit nicely, they look cute and they seem to be fairly nice quality. didnt easily snag when i put them on which is the main thing you look for when purchasing tights. all in all a good purchase!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
dancekimmidance

So affordable!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2010   Forever 21 tights review by

Forever 21 doesn't always have the best quality of clothes but i guess that is why they are so cheap! And they have a lot of variety and different styles which i love :]

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
allis0n1derlnd

Sheer Dotty tights

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2010   Forever 21 tights review by

Firstly I want to say that I've been looking so hard for dotty tights and when I saw them on forever21 for a good price I bought them online.

They came and I tried them on. It was one size fits all and I can't image someone that is 5'5" fitting into these tights... I mean, I'm 5'2" border line 5'3" and they barely fit me. The crotch area was still low and I kept fussing trying to pull them up more. It was still about an inch and a half away from my body but I wore them. Later I tried again to pull them up a little more then thats when the tights tore. I didn't even pull to hard it was like a gentle tug at the fabric. I tried to be as gentle as I could and when those tights tore my heart totally sank.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password