Forever 21 tights Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.forever21.com and Forever 21
dr. martens
fox in the snow
ready for school
Right_arrow4
roguebabe

Forever 21 tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

I've gotten a lot of tights at Forever 21 because they have a big selection for cheap. They're cute and the quality is actually pretty nice. I just got some fleece lined ones and they're my new favorites. I like them even more than my Betsey Johnson tights! My one complaint is that some of them only come in one size rather than S/M/L.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
california64

young look

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

love

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

F21 Tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

Perfect designs. Unfortunately, all seem to be too short on me.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
california64

NEW LOOK of 2012

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

love :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheFword

F21 Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

GREAT

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
brittness

Great !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

They come in various styles, and I find are cheaper than a lot of other stores out there.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RebeckaYu

cutee

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

With these, you definitely get what you pay for. They are so stylish, but rip/tear/pull easily.

These are great for trends, but for closet basics, i would definitely choose a pricier/higher quality brand

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Maryse098

colored tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

so chic and full of style!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thebluemonster

Forever 21 Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

I bought a pair of denier and heart patterned tights and I must say, they're amazingly soft and don't wear out in the wash.
I absolutely recommend the denier tights cause I haven't gotten any holes from it, but that's probably because I'm extremely gentle while putting them on
However, I regret buying the heart tights cause its so hard to pair things with it since the hearts are a bit big and they're all over the place. Also adding to this is I let my friend borrow it right when I took it out the packaging and she ripped them so boohoo.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
junn

Forever21 Tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2012   Forever 21 tights review by

I bought a couple of Forever21 tights in different colors, and so far I am happy with my purchase. Although they are not as good quality at American Apparel tights, they are pretty ok for the price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password