Forever 21 sweater Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Sweater and Forever 21
simple things
I want Fall to come already!
A Quai
Right_arrow4
MichellePaige

Great for trendy pieces

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2014   Forever 21 sweater review by

I have bought many sweaters from Forever 21. Don't expect them to last forever, but as long as you take care of your pieces, the quality is better than expected. Forever 21 is a great way to buy a trendy piece without spending a fortune.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
asimetriasimetrica

love love love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2014   Forever 21 sweater review by

I have bought many F21 sweaters , and i truly love them!
They're comfortable, true to size, of good quality, affordable and they have a lot of variety of styles to please everyone!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
UnicornCupcake

FOREVER 21 SWEATERS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 08, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

I just bought about 5 sweaters from f21, really didn't know what to expect as they're quite cheap but was really surprised when I got them they actually seem pretty well made, they fit great, and are sooo incredibly comfortable, I will definitely be buying more from them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BiancaC

Forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

Very chic,cute and comfy!I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Forever21 Sweaters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

I am absolutely in love with Forever 21 sweaters! They are so comfortable and perfect for the fall. I recently bought a red and blue sweater that I absolutely adore. The quality was really amazing and I will probably be wearing it a lot this season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

so cute and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DvofaijagefDePaz

red striped sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

i bought a light weight sweater from forever 21 thats beige/red striped and its one of my favorite sweaters. its very comfortable and goes with almost every outfit. i recommend a sweater like this for the fall and spring. i love forever 21.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 sweater

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

I had recently bought a sweater from Forever that said "New York" "London" "Tokyo" and "LA" on it. The only real problem I had with it was the material, the insides were really itchy and annoying, but its nothing you can't handle. After you wash it a few times it gradually fades.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
maddidrums

Forever 21 comfortable "Hello I Love You" sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

This sweater is adorable and comfortable; I bought it because you can wear it in many different ways! It is fun and fits very well, and the material is very lightweight, ideal for spring. It's a constant in my wardrobe!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
urbanista911

I love F21 sweaters!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2012   Forever 21 sweater review by

They are both comfy and durable. Just remember not to put them in the dryer so they won't shrink.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password