Forever 21 sweater Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Forever 21 stores
back to basics
BACK TO SCHOOL
tough stuff
Right_arrow4
asimetriasimetrica

love love love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2014   Forever 21 sweater review by

I have bought many F21 sweaters , and i truly love them!
They're comfortable, true to size, of good quality, affordable and they have a lot of variety of styles to please everyone!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
UnicornCupcake

FOREVER 21 SWEATERS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 08, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

I just bought about 5 sweaters from f21, really didn't know what to expect as they're quite cheap but was really surprised when I got them they actually seem pretty well made, they fit great, and are sooo incredibly comfortable, I will definitely be buying more from them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BiancaC

Forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

Very chic,cute and comfy!I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Forever21 Sweaters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

I am absolutely in love with Forever 21 sweaters! They are so comfortable and perfect for the fall. I recently bought a red and blue sweater that I absolutely adore. The quality was really amazing and I will probably be wearing it a lot this season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

so cute and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DvofaijagefDePaz

red striped sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

i bought a light weight sweater from forever 21 thats beige/red striped and its one of my favorite sweaters. its very comfortable and goes with almost every outfit. i recommend a sweater like this for the fall and spring. i love forever 21.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 sweater

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

I had recently bought a sweater from Forever that said "New York" "London" "Tokyo" and "LA" on it. The only real problem I had with it was the material, the insides were really itchy and annoying, but its nothing you can't handle. After you wash it a few times it gradually fades.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
maddidrums

Forever 21 comfortable "Hello I Love You" sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2013   Forever 21 sweater review by

This sweater is adorable and comfortable; I bought it because you can wear it in many different ways! It is fun and fits very well, and the material is very lightweight, ideal for spring. It's a constant in my wardrobe!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
urbanista911

I love F21 sweaters!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2012   Forever 21 sweater review by

They are both comfy and durable. Just remember not to put them in the dryer so they won't shrink.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

affordable, cute, and soo comfy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2012   Forever 21 sweater review by

I love the sweaters at forever 21! Most of them are under $20 -- very affordable, and pretty good quality. they're all really cute and super warm and comfy! I'm definitely going to get more sweaters from there for the wintertime!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password