Forever 21 sunglasses Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, www.forever21.com, and Forever21
global style.
Pink Genes
go-to green
Left_arrow4
fruti

I own a flower patterned one myself

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2010   Forever 21 sunglasses review by

Their glasses are plastic but cute patterns that come along with it makes it worth the $6! It's true that it would break easily but this just means you have to be 10x as careful about them :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

great!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 15, 2010   Forever 21 sunglasses review by

these glasses are so cute but they dont withstand much. my friend bought a pair for me and her and her little brother was messing with hers and they broke... so oh well:(((

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2010   Forever 21 sunglasses review by

really classic and fairly good quality and price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

Forever 21 Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 13, 2010   Forever 21 sunglasses review by
 JPB

my bf bought a pair of gray sunglasses recently and i love them. though they may not be the best made sunglasses, they come at a reasonable price and, if broken, at least it would be a waist of more than $6.00

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

Forever 21 sunglasses rock your socks off

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Forever 21 sunglasses review by

I normally don't buy sunglasses because I have to wear glasses, but at the beginning of spring I found the *cutest* pair of black, mirrored aviators at F21 for just $5.80 - I slept on it for a week, and I was still lusting after them, so I went back and got them. I definitely don't regret it! I wear them all them time when I'm outside (unless I'm driving lol), and I get tons of compliments. They're definitely one of my favorite accessories!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

love f21 sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Forever 21 sunglasses review by

I have to admit that I buy a lot of pairs of sunglasses there. I have pink ones , tan ones, and aviators! So chic and cheap

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KatrinaFujioka

Forever 21 Heart-Shaped Sunglasses

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 18, 2009   Forever 21 sunglasses review by

These sunglasses always look cute and call a lot of attention to your sense of style. However, as a real pair of sunglasses, they are unreliable. Many times, I've dropped them and lenses have popped out, which I've simply pushed back into the frame. They are not especially durable, and I would be careful about UV protection, but on a day in summer or spring, they are a great fashion accessory.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SarahJaneR

I love these sunglasses!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 19, 2009   Forever 21 sunglasses review by

I am a huge fan of animal print, specifically leopard. These sunglasses are the perfect addition to my addiction. I love the classic wayfarer shape and they look great with an all black ensemble, with gold accents. i just love them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password