Forever 21 socks Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, http://www.forever21.c...=, and Forever 21 stores
Clair de Lune
HIGH AND DRY
It's cold outside
Right_arrow4
UnicornCupcake

FOREVER 21 OVER THE KNEE SOCKS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 08, 2013   Forever 21 socks review by

Just bought a super cute pair of dark red over the knee socks, and I couldn't be happier with them, they fit great, look adorable and seem really well made, I loved them so much I bought another pair in black!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dinolaura

Cat ankle socks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   Forever 21 socks review by

A cute pair of white socks featuring a cat graphic :D I bought them just because of the cat!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
captaincho

Forever 21 Socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2012   Forever 21 socks review by

I'm a sucker for cute socks, so I bought some of these fuzzy heather forever 21 socks. Probably my favorite pair of socks! It's simple, warm, and perfect for ankle boots!!!! I recommend them :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mollyan

Forever 21 socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2012   Forever 21 socks review by

really cute socks

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FashionTrendsMore

Forever 21 Socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2011   Forever 21 socks review by

They have such cute patterns and they only cost 99 cents! Talk about a great deal. I just bought a pair with an owl pattern and a clock pattern and I love them:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

sweet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2011   Forever 21 socks review by

very soft and comfy, nice simple designs.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
banana

Forever 21 Knee Highs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2011   Forever 21 socks review by

I was surprised by the quality of F21's knee highs. I've had my pair for a couple of years now, and they haven't pilled or wear out at all.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fruti

Affordable!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 29, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

I love how they're cute and the designs are just amazing :) The only thing is that the material feels too thin. :/ so it feels like it'll rip apart soon.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

lace

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

cute lace-y socks and so cheap!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HeadFirst

very cute and cheap!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

i hate that back to school time when you realize all your socks are missing, and the stores only have ugly socks left.
well, fear not. go to forever21! they always have socks, i think its like $4.50 for like 5 pairs and they always have really cute designs! i think they're one size fits all. they fit me, and I love these socks. really cheap and cute.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password