Forever 21 skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, http://www.forever21.com/, and Forever 21 stores
Pearl jacket & Henry Holland suspender tights
& we slept in sundays
i did it all wrong.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
iamgio

F21 Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

Comfy and cute! Affordable too.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
BiancaC

Forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

Absolutley love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CristinaSs

forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

girly

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

F21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

Love the buttons on this skirt!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
_panda_

Forever 21 Bodycon Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

Last year, I purchased a black and white striped bodycon skirt from Forever 21. Super cute and affordable. It rides up a lot. If I'm sitting, standing, walking, or laying down even- it rides up very often. So yanking down a lot is needed. But it's still very cute and has lasted a while. The white parts of the skirt are very, very slightly see through though. So bright colored panties are out when I wear this skirt. Beware the white knit material!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xokatattack

Striped Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

Surprisingly flattering, despite the saying that horizontal stripes make you look wider. Love this skirt!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
parisorn

F21 Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

Love these F21 skirts! Great material, and they have a wide assortment of different colors and patters! They are totally worth the price and are a great addition to an outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Badu_Inspiration

forever 21 skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

very nice and pretty!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

forever 21 skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

My pink mesh and lace skirt is so so cute...not too short either so perfect for things like Church or work - seen as you don't want to show too much leg!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Super cute, but really short

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2012   Forever 21 skirt review by

I really love forever 21 skirts because they're so inexpensive and really cute! The quality isn't superb, but it is still decent and for the price, it's great. I always get compliments whenever I'm wearing any skirt from forever 21. However, I've noticed that most the skirts are this awkwardly short length... it's not that short when you're standing, but really short if you try to bend down or sit. I'm also really short myself, so anyone average height or taller would find that these skirts are WAY too short.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password