Forever 21 skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, Forever21 Grand Indonesia, and forever21.com
night owl
Sunday Best
Here We Go Again
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
emmafromlondon

Favorite Skirt ?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

I recently made my rounds to the mall and stopped by forever21. Skirts are my thing and there was a huge section there. I finally came across this skirt, and it was perfect! It was comfortable and it hugged every curve that i loved. If you are looking for a date outfit, this would be the skirt for it :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Forever 21 KneeLength Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

I bought a maxi skirt from Forever 21 and it's so gorgeous!!!! It's plaid and very warm and soft!!! Perfect for winter!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheJackyy14

forever 21 high waisted skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Foreever 21 has sper cute high waisted skirts. They are affordable. Thats why I love getting high wasited skirts there :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Forever 21 Ballerina Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 09, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Got a forever 21 ballerina tutu skirt and it's so lovely and girly!!! It has a satin silk bow on the waist and the tutu poofs out. The skirt is a gorgeous light pink color. It has many layers to hold it and I think it adds elegance to any outfit!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Denise_gurl

Chic but expensive for those in asian countries

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

As said in my title, Forever 21 clothes are mark-up greatly over here (i'm from Malaysia). A normal skirt will cost about RM119 (around USD40). Nonetheless, I still manage to buy some during their sales. The material is so-so, but the design is always on-trend.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
HeadFirst

Pencil skirts : so chic and inexpensive too!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

I love pencil skirts because they're so cute, and they're really inexpensive too! Honestly, the most expensive one I've ever seen was around $15. I recently got another pencil skirt from Forever 21 for only $6 or $7 in dark blue. They had many different colors, and I wanted the black one, but it ran out of smalls pretty quickly! but i love the blue one, nonetheless!
I would recommend everyone getting a pencil skirt, no matter what brand! they're totally in for the summer and fall, and can look both casual, and sophisticated!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EdiraPutri

Forever 21 Floral Skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

They have beautiful floral prints,
can't always count on the quality, though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Skirt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Cute but the quality makes me go crazy. I hate loose thread!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
banana

Forever 21 pencil skirt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

The style of the skirt is very chic, but the quality is only so-so, like most Forever 21 products. I wish some of their skirts hit past mid-thigh, so that I could wear them to work because I love the subtle detailing along the waist of my skirt.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
roanjean

Forever 21 blue skirt with heart prints

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

The moment I saw it I knew I had to buy it. I love clothes with heart prints and this one is so cute with its pink hearts on a light blue and soft material. I thought it would be a bit short on me (I didn't go to the fitting room) so I was rather worried. But when I wore it, it was the perfect length on me!

I don't think the material and durability will be exceptional though because of course, this is fast fashion. I just won't wear it all the time so it won't breakdown on me!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password