Forever 21 skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com and www.forever21.com
Teal ruffle scarf and a vintage boater
Pearl jacket & Henry Holland suspender tights
as true as the sea
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KaylaMeow

Skirt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Cute but the quality makes me go crazy. I hate loose thread!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
banana

Forever 21 pencil skirt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

The style of the skirt is very chic, but the quality is only so-so, like most Forever 21 products. I wish some of their skirts hit past mid-thigh, so that I could wear them to work because I love the subtle detailing along the waist of my skirt.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
roanjean

Forever 21 blue skirt with heart prints

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

The moment I saw it I knew I had to buy it. I love clothes with heart prints and this one is so cute with its pink hearts on a light blue and soft material. I thought it would be a bit short on me (I didn't go to the fitting room) so I was rather worried. But when I wore it, it was the perfect length on me!

I don't think the material and durability will be exceptional though because of course, this is fast fashion. I just won't wear it all the time so it won't breakdown on me!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Val27

Forever 21 mini skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Since mini skirts are in trend at the moment i wanted to advise you to visit Forever 21. they have absolutely gorgeous mini skirts, all different shapes and colors at absolutely amazing price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
F4SHI0N

that store can't do wrong!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

wonderful,wonderful everytime

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Ruffle Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

This skirt looks perfect with a button down oxford tucked it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2010   Forever 21 skirt review by

forever 21 has the cutest clothes there! i own a skirt from there and its soo cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tammmmy

forever 21 tutu

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 18, 2010   Forever 21 skirt review by

very cute. a staple i every girl's wardrobe! different colors and lengths. also different styles. fun to layer

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tammmmy

forever 21 tutu

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2010   Forever 21 skirt review by

very cute and versitile. nice piece to have in your closet

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LaChicCouture

Ruffle tiered skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2010   Forever 21 skirt review by

This classy skirt has a cascade of ruffle that fall down effortlessly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password