Forever 21 skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Forever 21 Bham
return of the floral tapestry bag
Pearl jacket & Henry Holland suspender tights
& we slept in sundays
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
cynchmolina

Forever 21 Skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 30, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

They have tons of cute skirts but most of them are over priced and not of high quality. I sold most of my Forever 21 skirts because of that factor, I wish to replace them with higher quality clothes that are priced fairly.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
thebluemonster

Pencil skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 30, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

They're pencil skirts are priced at a very reasonable price and they're amazingly cute as well, however I would say after a few washes the quality dies down :l

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FashionTrendsMore

Forever 21 Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 30, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Great if they are long enough! Awesome designs and many are available for less than $15.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pandaphilia

Forever 21 satin peplum skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Got this satin peplum skirt from their Paris collection a few holidays ago and still love it. It ripped already after 2 wears so I had to sew it back up. Poor quality, but great style

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MDev15

Forever 21 High Waisted Skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 01, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Always cute; I always find dozens that I want and it's so hard to choose. Almost always short, though, but it's not too short. And they always look adorable with a belt and are incredibly comfortable. And of course you can't beat the price unless you buy things secondhand.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
S_agapoxxx

Forever 21 skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 25, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

The h81 range is always my go to section in F21. I love this skirt - has a retro feel but is girly and short. Love print mixing with it :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Chris213

Great skirt!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 20, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

Very cute and you can't beat the price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Kearmonie

Forever 21 Bodycon Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 19, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

I love this skirt. It is suitable for multiple occasions, styles, and weather climates. You can dress one of these skirts down or even dress it up, especially if you get one of a neutral color. I've only worn my skirt once and I already l know when I'm going to wear it again. I suggest every women buys a bodycon skirt from Forever 21.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Forever 21 skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 16, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

I adore this skirt...It is so versatile and was a great price. Very cute and machine washable - don;t believe the label!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
niftypenguins

Forever 21 skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2011   Forever 21 skirt review by

This skirt is incredibly cheap, so that's really the best part. However, you can't really tell from over the internet that the colors are great.The thing is, this skirt is a lot shorter than Forever 21 would have you believe over the web, so be aware it is quite short.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password