Forever 21 shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21
AN OLD FAVORITE, REWORKED
Neutral.
GOLDEN GIRL
Right_arrow4
TheUndercoverGiraffe

Tartan Skort

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2014   Forever 21 shorts review by

I got this new skort recently in the Forever 21 in Bangkok.
What drew me to it was the tartan print and the unique zipper and quilt-like skirt bit. I saw it and I knew straight away that I had to have it.
It has a zipper on the back which makes it very easy to put on.
It is extremely comfortable as well because it is a skort. There is no butt leakage whatsoever and is semi high-waisted.
So far, I have not had any threads leaking out or holes, which is definitely a good thing.
Comfort 10/10 for sure, as well as style.
It was ~100HKD I think. Very affordable for how good this skort is.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
teenagefashionuk

Forever 21 shorts review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2013   Forever 21 shorts review by

I LOVE the shorts from Forever 21. If you check out their website and type in shorts in the search box a huge variety appears. The reason why I want to review Forever 21 shorts is because last month I was looking for a pair. Everywhere I looked they all looked the same. But Forever 21 is so unique.I love this yellow ombre pair I bought. I've chosen yo review this pair because of the style and quality. The design is new and unique, I love them and the price was such a bargain because I brought them in the sale. I recommend you check them out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CatyGonzalez

Comfy at its best

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 16, 2013   Forever 21 shorts review by

this is the ONLY place i will buy my shorts from due to the fact that they are both comfy and affordable. dont forget to mention adorable. :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rowbear

Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 16, 2013   Forever 21 shorts review by

I have 4 pairs of shorts from Forever 21 and I like the a lot. They are not too expensive and they are cute and comfortable. They usually fade or get a little worn out but are still wearable for a while.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lora_o

Forever21 shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 16, 2013   Forever 21 shorts review by

These shorts are casual and skirt style design. They feature sexy leopard printed all over. They are lined and suitable for summer.The material is chiffon which gives you comfortable feeling.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deborah08

Forever 21 shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2013   Forever 21 shorts review by

So comfortable! A must have! I bought this in the color white but I may go back and buy other colors!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2013   Forever 21 shorts review by

There are so many styles to choose from, and they're all cute and comfortable. I own so many pairs. The only problem I've had with them is that a button fell off of one of my denim shorts and I had to sew on another button. Other than that i love them :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AriDawnMermaid

High-Waisted Shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2013   Forever 21 shorts review by

Very cute style! They don't have the best fit and they come apart a bit but overall very cute. They run a bit bigger and I would have liked them to be a bit tighter. The fabric also isn't the best quality.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
xokatattack

Lace Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2012   Forever 21 shorts review by

Super cute and surprisingly comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

F21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2012   Forever 21 shorts review by

absolutely love 'em!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password