Forever 21 shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, Forever 21 store, and Forever 21
101310
Off Duty
holes
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
amalyssarae

Forever 21 Shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 05, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

Poor quality. The design is not too bad. But the quality really sucks. The leather is cheap. But what can you expect from inexpensive shoes? Oh well.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
meeee

Forever 21 heels

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

not comfortable, not worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
simran1486

Forever 21 shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 02, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

Cheap, but get the job done. The flats I bought have lasted several years actually, but if at all possible I'd rather save up to buy a quality pair of shoes

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
77391

Faux Leather Cage Pump

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

I am IN LOVE with these! :] They are hot and best of all, comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
karinaCASH

Have a good eye for detail

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

When it comes to Forever 21 shoes, you have to inspect them closely before buying them. The difference between them lasting a week or lasting for years depends on how often you wear them and obviously the overall quality of work done making the shoe. So before you buy, check for ANY little flaw when it comes to stitching, glue, or screws. A shoe of visible good quality, with careful use, can last you years.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
brittluvssteven

Forever 21 shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

are so cute, I have bought a lot of shoes from here, they are all very stylish, they last a pretty long time and they are inexpensive! I love forever

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CosmoGrlHappy

More Variety than Payless..

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

I have bought some adorable shoes at F21, but I would not recommend them for daily wear. I'd wear them with the same amount of frequency as shoes from Payless or any other low budget retail shop.

I mainly like that they have some trendy styles and great prices that are not found at all stores. Not a bad buy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Mademoiselle_Coco

Betty Oxford Pumps - So cute & comfy!

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

When I saw these at the store, I did not like them. But I wanted some heels to try with a bunch of other outfits, and they seemed easy to put on.
Well- They look a TON better on me than I would have thought. The color is a spot on nude that elongates the leg like crazy, they are 3.5 inches high and you feel like you're wearing flats. Very stable, very comfortable, and I actually love the cutouts + laces now. Go figure!
Try them on, or order them online, you won't be disapointed!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Salantha

Forever 21 studded flats fail

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

So normally i love forever 21.
i never have complaints, but i bought these flats from there less than a month ago and they are really cute, but they are so scratched up already. I guess i should have expected that by the price.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Kayyy

Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

Bought a few pairs.
They're cute and cheap.
Not as durable as I would like, but not too bad.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password