Forever 21 shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com and www.forever21.com
YOU DON'T GET SOMETHING FOR NOTHING(ROMWE GIVEAWAY)
RUNNING FREE.
Off Duty
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KenyaMeon

Forever21 flats!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

Since my local mall is shutting down slowly, but surely all of the stores I actaully liked are closed so lately I've been doing alot of online shopping. At first I was skeptic about ordering shoes offline, but to my suprise Forever21 has the perfect variety and the shoes fit snug and comfortable in my exact size so I dont have to order a size bigger or smaller.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

ehh ok

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

these shoes arent really nice wuality, and the build isnt that great, but the price is really low too so i guess thats why the shoes isnt fantastic

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
cbea067

Forever 21 Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

I own two pairs of forever 21 boots. One pair is black with a little heel, the other pair is brown with zippers down each side. I love these! They are made really well and have resisted any water other kind of damage. My one tiny problem with them is they are quite slippery. You have to be careful when walking on tiles because you might fall over

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Kayyy

forever 21 shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 09, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

very nice gladiator shoes. i got them in gray and brown!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Kayyy

forever 21 shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

very cute glittery ankle boots

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Kayyy

forever 21 shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

very cute gray lace up heels.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Studded Wedge Boot

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

These adorable boots are perfect with skirts and dresses

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Vintage Bianca Booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

I have been looking for some booties like these for forever and finally found them. They go with everything from flowery dresses to bandage skirt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Studded Beige Military Style Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

These shoes are soooo cute and have such an updated hardware look to them that are so cute and in right now. Peep Toed so it can easily be tranferred into spring gear and back to winter with tights

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Via_Morgan

Boots

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

Super cute, but they don't have half sizes. Also, the comfort level isn't so great if you plan on wearing the shoes for long hours.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password