Forever 21 shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com and Forever21
101410
FEELING BRAND NEW
Can a hoodie be sexy?
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
tammmmy

Leopard cone heels, im in love.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

Yes they are a-mazzing!!! A great buy! I first saw them online, then in store, I was overwhelmed wen I tried them on!
I wish there was a half size, but Im pretty sure i will break it in soon. But for now, im going to wear it every day! Stylish and chic:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tammmmy

Forever 21 combat boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

i wear them everyday =)
cheap but effective.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keogan42

meh, not too bad

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

the price is right, but you get what you pay for. they are trendy and cute, but i don't expect them to last for years, or anything, which is fine since they are so affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
WendyCandy

Cheetah Print Wedge = Faint!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 14, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

let me start by saying I choose this shoe because I totally died when I saw them. I was late night browsing when I saw them, I told myself wait until tomorrow see if you still LOVE them. So I did and guess what I was even more infatuated! They are super-comfy. They are so versatile you can wear them with almost anything & I do mean anything! If you love a good heel that you can wear with whatever's in your closet get these! They are wonderful!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alexb

favorite

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

love

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
146409

Forever21 Oxfords

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

I recently bought a pair of oxfords that I fell in love with at Forever21. I don't know if you guys saw them but they were part of their yellow tag deals promotion. They were only $12 bucks! The over rating I give them is 4 stars because for me they were definitely cute and a good deal. I wore them and they were pretty comfortable for me so I gave it 4 stars for comfort. And for durability well I just bought them so I wouldn't know how long they are going to last. But I'm hoping they can last me a while! lol I'll admit though that usually the shoes at forever 21 can be of cheap quality, but these oxfords are ok with me! :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
CowardTuffLuck

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

forever 21 have cute shoes, i brought some boots from there.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hiza173

F21 oxford wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

these are my new babies! I got them the first day they were listed on the website, I check F21 religiously for cheap style items I'm coveting & almost fainted when I saw these Ance knockoffs! I haven't worn them for a long period of time yet but they seem fairly comfy, as comfy as 4 inches can be! I put pads in the footbed juuuust in case :) They price makes up for any downfalls these will have in the future!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

forever 21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 03, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

very cute ankle booties.
don't know how durable they are b/c they've already gotten scuffed.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sincerelyAri

Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

F21 shoes are okai. they have some nice shoes but others are tacky. i do love my booties that i have they are so comfy and snug.! It fit perfectly.!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password