Forever 21 shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, Forever 21, and www.forever21.com
RUNNING FREE.
Cheers to 100!
big easy
Right_arrow4
Puss_in_Boots

Forever21 biscuit colored oxford wingtip shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2013   Forever 21 shoes review by

I was looking for a versatile, tan-colored pair of oxford shoes and was lucky to find these awesome Forever21 biscuit colored oxford wingtip shoes which are perfect, bought half a size up.

Normally I wear size 8.5 but these oxford shoes only came in full sizes so I had to get the 9's. As it turns out, they're perfect!

They were also priced at under $25 at $24.99 and buying these with another pair of oxfords and a $2 pair of socks, I qualified for free shipping.

Very comfortable, made of faux leather, and awesome with socks, such as pointelle or floral socks, they're terrific with jeans, shorts, vintage style dresses - the possibilities are endless...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2012   Forever 21 shoes review by

Love these lace ups! It's so chic! But the material is not that nice, the first time I wore it, the leather started chipping off already.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
cynchmolina

Forever 21 Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2012   Forever 21 shoes review by

Lasted me about a year or so! I use it everyday, so I guess more than a year is quite long (For F21 quality)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

F21 shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2012   Forever 21 shoes review by

Plan on buying a pair of Oxfords for this spring cause they have the nicest things!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lisahuynh

Forever 21 Suede Oxfords

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 02, 2012   Forever 21 shoes review by

I love my suede oxfords. I love how it fits perfectly and that the style was exactly what it looked like online. The only con is that the suede is a little tough and it creases easily, but other than that, I thought it was affordable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ailabyou

yh6tuhjtyujyt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2012   Forever 21 shoes review by

really cute and comfy. =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
cynchmolina

Forever 21 Shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2012   Forever 21 shoes review by

Forever 21 shoes are alright, they're stylish (and they almost look the same per category), and the quality is slightly above average. They're slightly cheaper than department store brands, but way too cheap compared to other Int'l brands like Zara, Topshop...

Over all, there is a low possibility that I would purchase another pair from F21

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
inji

Forever 21 oxfords

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2011   Forever 21 shoes review by

I’ve had a love/hate relationship with heels, so oxfords from F21 are the newest addition to my flat shoes collection. They are black and surprisingly comfortable plus they look great with everything from a little black dress and tights to jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chr15tine

faux chestnut leather riding boot

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

I love these boots! So many people have came up to me and asked where I got them randomly. They look great with everything, and it's pretty comfortable. The only thing is that the heel is starting to show some wear, but I'm not complaining too much because it was around $34. For the price, I think Forever 21 boots are worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tanyabell

Forever in Style

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2010   Forever 21 shoes review by

I purchased a pair of patent pointed toe flats a couple years back from Forever 21, as I was looking all over for a such a shoe! They fit great and looked great...I actually still have them. :) I wore them ALL the time!! They lasted quite some time and didn't scuff easily. However, they did bend or wrinkle. Overall, cute shoes for the price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password